Upcoming Certification Training Events

In light of the current COVID-19 situation, we are offering several online Certification Training events and putting our in-person events on hold. If you are currently registered for one of the cancelled in-person events, we will be reaching out to you via email to help set you up with an alternative pathway.

The Online 4-day Certification Training certifies you to work with grievers in-person ONLY. In order to work online, you MUST take an additional training, the Online Advanced Training.

Fri, 07/17/2020 to Mon, 07/20/2020
Sold Out
Fri, 07/24/2020 to Mon, 07/27/2020
Sold Out
Fri, 07/31/2020 to Mon, 08/03/2020
Sold Out
Fri, 08/07/2020 to Mon, 08/10/2020
Sold Out
Fri, 08/14/2020 to Mon, 08/17/2020
View Event Details
Fri, 08/21/2020 to Mon, 08/24/2020
View Event Details
Fri, 08/28/2020 to Mon, 08/31/2020
View Event Details
Fri, 09/11/2020 to Mon, 09/14/2020
View Event Details
Fri, 09/18/2020 to Mon, 09/21/2020
View Event Details
Fri, 09/25/2020 to Mon, 09/28/2020
View Event Details

Hartford, CT  

Fri, 07/17/2020 to Mon, 07/20/2020

Nashville, TN  

Fri, 07/17/2020 to Mon, 07/20/2020

Los Angeles, CA  

Fri, 07/24/2020 to Mon, 07/27/2020

Birmingham, AL  

Fri, 08/07/2020 to Mon, 08/10/2020

New York, NY  

Fri, 08/07/2020 to Mon, 08/10/2020

Austin, TX  

Fri, 08/14/2020 to Mon, 08/17/2020

Detroit, MI  

Fri, 08/28/2020 to Mon, 08/31/2020

Rochester, NY  

Fri, 09/11/2020 to Mon, 09/14/2020

Reno, NV  

Fri, 09/11/2020 to Mon, 09/14/2020

Tampa, FL  

Fri, 09/11/2020 to Mon, 09/14/2020

Ellington, Cambridgeshire  

Sat, 09/12/2020 to Tue, 09/15/2020

Chicago, IL  

Fri, 09/25/2020 to Mon, 09/28/2020

Cleveland, OH  

Fri, 09/25/2020 to Mon, 09/28/2020

Bend, OR  

Fri, 09/25/2020 to Mon, 09/28/2020

Minneapolis, MN  

Fri, 10/23/2020 to Mon, 10/26/2020

Los Angeles, CA  

Fri, 10/23/2020 to Mon, 10/26/2020

Oklahoma City, OK  

Fri, 10/23/2020 to Mon, 10/26/2020

Toronto, ON  

Fri, 10/30/2020 to Mon, 11/02/2020

Atlanta, GA  

Fri, 11/06/2020 to Mon, 11/09/2020

Denver, CO  

Fri, 11/06/2020 to Mon, 11/09/2020

Princeton, NJ  

Fri, 11/06/2020 to Mon, 11/09/2020

Houston, TX  

Fri, 11/13/2020 to Mon, 11/16/2020

Las Vegas, NV  

Fri, 11/20/2020 to Mon, 11/23/2020

Ellington, Cambridgeshire  

Thu, 12/03/2020 to Sun, 12/06/2020

Phoenix, AZ  

Fri, 12/04/2020 to Mon, 12/07/2020

San Francisco, CA  

Fri, 12/04/2020 to Mon, 12/07/2020

Philadelphia, PA  

Fri, 12/04/2020 to Mon, 12/07/2020

Vancouver, BC  

Fri, 12/04/2020 to Mon, 12/07/2020

Columbus, OH  

Fri, 01/22/2021 to Mon, 01/25/2021

Los Angeles, CA  

Fri, 01/22/2021 to Mon, 01/25/2021

San Antonio, TX  

Fri, 01/29/2021 to Mon, 02/01/2021

Nashville, TN  

Fri, 01/29/2021 to Mon, 02/01/2021

San Diego, CA  

Fri, 02/05/2021 to Mon, 02/08/2021

Richmond, VA  

Fri, 02/05/2021 to Mon, 02/08/2021

Ft. Lauderdale, FL  

Fri, 02/19/2021 to Mon, 02/22/2021

Calgary, AB  

Fri, 02/19/2021 to Mon, 02/22/2021

Albuquerque, NM  

Fri, 03/05/2021 to Mon, 03/08/2021

Atlanta, GA  

Fri, 03/05/2021 to Mon, 03/08/2021

San Francisco, CA  

Fri, 03/12/2021 to Mon, 03/15/2021

Princeton, NJ  

Fri, 03/12/2021 to Mon, 03/15/2021

Indianapolis, IN  

Fri, 03/26/2021 to Mon, 03/29/2021

Charlotte, NC  

Fri, 04/09/2021 to Mon, 04/12/2021

Denver, CO  

Fri, 04/09/2021 to Mon, 04/12/2021

Portland, OR  

Fri, 04/16/2021 to Mon, 04/19/2021

Toronto, ON  

Fri, 04/23/2021 to Mon, 04/26/2021

Los Angeles, CA  

Fri, 04/23/2021 to Mon, 04/26/2021

Dallas, TX  

Fri, 04/30/2021 to Mon, 05/03/2021

Pittsburgh, PA  

Fri, 05/14/2021 to Mon, 05/17/2021

Milwaukee, WI  

Fri, 05/14/2021 to Mon, 05/17/2021

Seattle, WA  

Fri, 05/21/2021 to Mon, 05/24/2021

Anchorage, AK  

Fri, 05/21/2021 to Mon, 05/24/2021

Boston, MA  

Fri, 06/04/2021 to Mon, 06/07/2021

Jacksonville, FL  

Fri, 06/04/2021 to Mon, 06/07/2021

Phoenix, AZ  

Fri, 06/11/2021 to Mon, 06/14/2021

Montreal, QC  

Fri, 06/11/2021 to Mon, 06/14/2021

St. Louis, MO  

Fri, 06/11/2021 to Mon, 06/14/2021

Cincinnati, OH  

Fri, 06/25/2021 to Mon, 06/28/2021

Hartford, CT  

Fri, 07/16/2021 to Mon, 07/19/2021

Nashville, TN  

Fri, 07/16/2021 to Mon, 07/19/2021

Los Angeles, CA  

Fri, 07/23/2021 to Mon, 07/26/2021

Billings, MT  

Fri, 07/23/2021 to Mon, 07/26/2021

Birmingham, AL  

Fri, 08/06/2021 to Mon, 08/09/2021

New York, NY  

Fri, 08/06/2021 to Mon, 08/09/2021

Austin, TX  

Fri, 08/13/2021 to Mon, 08/16/2021

Detroit, MI  

Fri, 08/20/2021 to Mon, 08/23/2021

Edmonton, AB  

Fri, 08/27/2021 to Mon, 08/30/2021

Reno, NV  

Fri, 09/10/2021 to Mon, 09/13/2021

Tampa, FL  

Fri, 09/10/2021 to Mon, 09/13/2021

Cleveland, OH  

Fri, 09/17/2021 to Mon, 09/20/2021

Chicago, IL  

Fri, 09/24/2021 to Mon, 09/27/2021

Rochester, NY  

Fri, 09/24/2021 to Mon, 09/27/2021

Bend, OR  

Fri, 10/01/2021 to Mon, 10/04/2021

Oklahoma City, OK  

Fri, 10/08/2021 to Mon, 10/11/2021

Minneapolis, MN  

Fri, 10/15/2021 to Mon, 10/18/2021

Toronto, ON  

Fri, 10/22/2021 to Mon, 10/25/2021

Los Angeles, CA  

Fri, 10/22/2021 to Mon, 10/25/2021

Denver, CO  

Fri, 11/05/2021 to Mon, 11/08/2021

Atlanta, GA  

Fri, 11/05/2021 to Mon, 11/08/2021

Houston, TX  

Fri, 11/12/2021 to Mon, 11/15/2021

Princeton, NJ  

Fri, 11/12/2021 to Mon, 11/15/2021

Las Vegas, NV  

Fri, 11/19/2021 to Mon, 11/22/2021

Vancouver, BC  

Fri, 12/03/2021 to Mon, 12/06/2021

San Francisco, CA  

Fri, 12/03/2021 to Mon, 12/06/2021

Phoenix, AZ  

Fri, 12/03/2021 to Mon, 12/06/2021

Philadelphia, PA  

Fri, 12/03/2021 to Mon, 12/06/2021