Upcoming Certification Training Events

In light of the current COVID-19 situation, we are offering several online Certification Training events and putting our in-person events on hold until June 15th. If you are currently registered for one of the cancelled in-person events, we will be reaching out to you via email to help set you up with an alternative pathway.

Fri, 03/27/2020 to Mon, 03/30/2020
Sold Out
Fri, 04/03/2020 to Mon, 04/06/2020
Sold Out
Fri, 04/17/2020 to Mon, 04/20/2020
Sold Out
Fri, 04/24/2020 to Mon, 04/27/2020
Sold Out
Fri, 05/01/2020 to Mon, 05/04/2020
Sold Out
Fri, 05/15/2020 to Mon, 05/18/2020
Sold Out
Fri, 05/29/2020 to Mon, 06/01/2020
View Event Details
Fri, 06/05/2020 to Mon, 06/08/2020
View Event Details
Fri, 06/12/2020 to Mon, 06/15/2020
View Event Details
Fri, 06/26/2020 to Mon, 06/29/2020
View Event Details

Portland, OR  

Fri, 04/17/2020 to Mon, 04/20/2020

Toronto, ON  

Fri, 04/24/2020 to Mon, 04/27/2020

Los Angeles, CA  

Fri, 04/24/2020 to Mon, 04/27/2020

Dallas, TX  

Fri, 05/01/2020 to Mon, 05/04/2020

Ellington, Cambridgeshire  

Thu, 05/14/2020 to Sun, 05/17/2020

Pittsburgh, PA  

Fri, 05/15/2020 to Mon, 05/18/2020

Milwaukee, WI  

Fri, 05/15/2020 to Mon, 05/18/2020

Anchorage, AK  

Fri, 05/29/2020 to Mon, 06/01/2020

Seattle, WA  

Fri, 05/29/2020 to Mon, 06/01/2020

Boston, MA  

Fri, 06/05/2020 to Mon, 06/08/2020

Jacksonville, FL  

Fri, 06/05/2020 to Mon, 06/08/2020

Koh Samui,  

Sat, 06/06/2020 to Wed, 06/10/2020

Phoenix, AZ  

Fri, 06/12/2020 to Mon, 06/15/2020

Columbus, OH  

Fri, 06/26/2020 to Mon, 06/29/2020

St. Louis, MO  

Fri, 06/26/2020 to Mon, 06/29/2020

Moncton, NB  

Fri, 06/26/2020 to Mon, 06/29/2020

Ellington, Cambridgeshire  

Fri, 07/10/2020 to Mon, 07/13/2020

Nashville, TN  

Fri, 07/17/2020 to Mon, 07/20/2020

Hartford, CT  

Fri, 07/17/2020 to Mon, 07/20/2020

Billings, MT  

Fri, 07/24/2020 to Mon, 07/27/2020

Los Angeles, CA  

Fri, 07/24/2020 to Mon, 07/27/2020

Birmingham, AL  

Fri, 08/07/2020 to Mon, 08/10/2020

New York, NY  

Fri, 08/07/2020 to Mon, 08/10/2020

Austin, TX  

Fri, 08/14/2020 to Mon, 08/17/2020

Edmonton, AB  

Fri, 08/21/2020 to Mon, 08/24/2020

Detroit, MI  

Fri, 08/28/2020 to Mon, 08/31/2020

Rochester, NY  

Fri, 09/11/2020 to Mon, 09/14/2020

Tampa, FL  

Fri, 09/11/2020 to Mon, 09/14/2020

Reno, NV  

Fri, 09/11/2020 to Mon, 09/14/2020

Ellington, Cambridgeshire  

Sat, 09/12/2020 to Tue, 09/15/2020

Cleveland, OH  

Fri, 09/25/2020 to Mon, 09/28/2020

Bend, OR  

Fri, 09/25/2020 to Mon, 09/28/2020

Chicago, IL  

Fri, 09/25/2020 to Mon, 09/28/2020

Minneapolis, MN  

Fri, 10/23/2020 to Mon, 10/26/2020

Los Angeles, CA  

Fri, 10/23/2020 to Mon, 10/26/2020

Oklahoma City, OK  

Fri, 10/23/2020 to Mon, 10/26/2020

Toronto, ON  

Fri, 10/30/2020 to Mon, 11/02/2020

Princeton, NJ  

Fri, 11/06/2020 to Mon, 11/09/2020

Denver, CO  

Fri, 11/06/2020 to Mon, 11/09/2020

Atlanta, GA  

Fri, 11/06/2020 to Mon, 11/09/2020

Houston, TX  

Fri, 11/13/2020 to Mon, 11/16/2020

Las Vegas, NV  

Fri, 11/20/2020 to Mon, 11/23/2020

Ellington, Cambridgeshire  

Thu, 12/03/2020 to Sun, 12/06/2020

Vancouver, BC  

Fri, 12/04/2020 to Mon, 12/07/2020

Phoenix, AZ  

Fri, 12/04/2020 to Mon, 12/07/2020

San Francisco, CA  

Fri, 12/04/2020 to Mon, 12/07/2020

Philadelphia, PA  

Fri, 12/04/2020 to Mon, 12/07/2020