Upcoming Certification Training Events

Warning message

The staff of the Grief Recovery Institute is saddened to announce the death of our beloved founder, John James. Thank you for your patience and understanding during this difficult time. We look forward to connecting with you soon.

From our Hearts to Yours,
The Grief Recovery Method Team

LiveStream (Eastern)  
Fri, 09/24/2021 to Mon, 09/27/2021
Register

Only 4 seats remaining

Monterrey, NLE  
Fri, 09/24/2021 to Mon, 09/27/2021
Chicago, IL  
Fri, 09/24/2021 to Mon, 09/27/2021
LiveStream (Pacific)  
Fri, 10/01/2021 to Mon, 10/04/2021
Bend, OR  
Fri, 10/01/2021 to Mon, 10/04/2021
Oklahoma City, OK  
Fri, 10/08/2021 to Mon, 10/11/2021
LiveStream (Central)  
Fri, 10/15/2021 to Mon, 10/18/2021
Minneapolis, MN  
Fri, 10/15/2021 to Mon, 10/18/2021
Toronto, ON  
Fri, 10/22/2021 to Mon, 10/25/2021
LiveStream (Eastern)  
Fri, 10/22/2021 to Mon, 10/25/2021
Los Angeles, CA  
Fri, 10/22/2021 to Mon, 10/25/2021
Denver, CO  
Fri, 11/05/2021 to Mon, 11/08/2021
Atlanta, GA  
Fri, 11/05/2021 to Mon, 11/08/2021
LiveStream (Pacific)  
Fri, 11/05/2021 to Mon, 11/08/2021
Princeton, NJ  
Fri, 11/12/2021 to Mon, 11/15/2021
Houston, TX  
Fri, 11/12/2021 to Mon, 11/15/2021
LiveStream (Central)  
Fri, 11/12/2021 to Mon, 11/15/2021
LiveStream (Eastern)  
Mon, 11/15/2021 to Thu, 11/18/2021
Las Vegas, NV  
Fri, 11/19/2021 to Mon, 11/22/2021
Phoenix, AZ  
Fri, 12/03/2021 to Mon, 12/06/2021
San Francisco, CA  
Fri, 12/03/2021 to Mon, 12/06/2021
Philadelphia, PA  
Fri, 12/03/2021 to Mon, 12/06/2021
Vancouver, BC  
Fri, 12/03/2021 to Mon, 12/06/2021
LiveStream (Central)  
Fri, 12/03/2021 to Mon, 12/06/2021
LiveStream (Pacific)  
Mon, 12/06/2021 to Thu, 12/09/2021
LiveStream (Pacific)  
Fri, 01/14/2022 to Mon, 01/17/2022
Columbus, OH  
Fri, 01/21/2022 to Mon, 01/24/2022
Los Angeles, CA  
Fri, 01/21/2022 to Mon, 01/24/2022
LiveStream (Central)  
Mon, 01/24/2022 to Thu, 01/27/2022
San Antonio, TX  
Fri, 01/28/2022 to Mon, 01/31/2022
Nashville, TN  
Fri, 01/28/2022 to Mon, 01/31/2022
LiveStream (Eastern)  
Fri, 01/28/2022 to Mon, 01/31/2022
Richmond, VA  
Fri, 02/04/2022 to Mon, 02/07/2022
LiveStream (Pacific)  
Fri, 02/04/2022 to Mon, 02/07/2022
San Diego, CA  
Fri, 02/04/2022 to Mon, 02/07/2022
Calgary, AB  
Fri, 02/11/2022 to Mon, 02/14/2022
LiveStream (Central)  
Fri, 02/18/2022 to Mon, 02/21/2022
Fort Lauderdale, FL  
Fri, 02/25/2022 to Mon, 02/28/2022
LiveStream (Eastern)  
Fri, 02/25/2022 to Mon, 02/28/2022
Atlanta, GA  
Fri, 03/04/2022 to Mon, 03/07/2022
Albuquerque, NM  
Fri, 03/04/2022 to Mon, 03/07/2022
LiveStream (Pacific)  
Fri, 03/11/2022 to Mon, 03/14/2022
San Francisco, CA  
Fri, 03/11/2022 to Mon, 03/14/2022
Princeton, NJ  
Fri, 03/11/2022 to Mon, 03/14/2022
LiveStream (Central)  
Fri, 03/18/2022 to Mon, 03/21/2022
LiveStream (Eastern)  
Mon, 03/21/2022 to Thu, 03/24/2022
Indianapolis, IN  
Fri, 03/25/2022 to Mon, 03/28/2022
LiveStream (Pacific)  
Fri, 04/01/2022 to Mon, 04/04/2022
LiveStream (Central)  
Fri, 04/08/2022 to Mon, 04/11/2022
Charlotte, NC  
Fri, 04/08/2022 to Mon, 04/11/2022
Denver, CO  
Fri, 04/08/2022 to Mon, 04/11/2022
LiveStream (Eastern)  
Fri, 04/22/2022 to Mon, 04/25/2022
Portland, OR  
Fri, 04/22/2022 to Mon, 04/25/2022
Los Angeles, CA  
Fri, 04/29/2022 to Mon, 05/02/2022
Toronto, ON  
Fri, 04/29/2022 to Mon, 05/02/2022
LiveStream (Pacific)  
Mon, 05/02/2022 to Thu, 05/05/2022
LiveStream (Central)  
Fri, 05/13/2022 to Mon, 05/16/2022
Dallas, TX  
Fri, 05/13/2022 to Mon, 05/16/2022
Anchorage, AK  
Fri, 05/13/2022 to Mon, 05/16/2022
Milwaukee, WI  
Fri, 05/20/2022 to Mon, 05/23/2022
Seattle, WA  
Fri, 05/20/2022 to Mon, 05/23/2022
LiveStream (Eastern)  
Fri, 05/20/2022 to Mon, 05/23/2022
Pittsburgh, PA  
Fri, 05/20/2022 to Mon, 05/23/2022
Jacksonville, FL  
Fri, 06/03/2022 to Mon, 06/06/2022
Boston, MA  
Fri, 06/03/2022 to Mon, 06/06/2022
LiveStream (Pacific)  
Fri, 06/03/2022 to Mon, 06/06/2022
Phoenix, AZ  
Fri, 06/10/2022 to Mon, 06/13/2022
Montreal, QC  
Fri, 06/10/2022 to Mon, 06/13/2022
LiveStream (Central)  
Fri, 06/10/2022 to Mon, 06/13/2022
St. Louis, MO  
Fri, 06/24/2022 to Mon, 06/27/2022
Cincinnati, KY  
Fri, 06/24/2022 to Mon, 06/27/2022
LiveStream (Eastern)  
Fri, 06/24/2022 to Mon, 06/27/2022
Hartford, CT  
Fri, 07/15/2022 to Mon, 07/18/2022
Nashville, TN  
Fri, 07/15/2022 to Mon, 07/18/2022
Billings, MT  
Fri, 07/22/2022 to Mon, 07/25/2022
Los Angeles, CA  
Fri, 07/22/2022 to Mon, 07/25/2022
Birmingham, AL  
Fri, 08/05/2022 to Mon, 08/08/2022
New York, NY  
Fri, 08/05/2022 to Mon, 08/08/2022
Austin, TX  
Fri, 08/12/2022 to Mon, 08/15/2022
Detroit, MI  
Fri, 08/19/2022 to Mon, 08/22/2022
Edmonton, AB  
Fri, 08/26/2022 to Mon, 08/29/2022
Tampa, FL  
Fri, 09/09/2022 to Mon, 09/12/2022
Reno, NV  
Fri, 09/09/2022 to Mon, 09/12/2022
Chicago, IL  
Fri, 09/23/2022 to Mon, 09/26/2022
Rochester, NY  
Fri, 09/23/2022 to Mon, 09/26/2022
Cleveland, OH  
Fri, 09/30/2022 to Mon, 10/03/2022
Bend, OR  
Fri, 10/07/2022 to Mon, 10/10/2022
Oklahoma City, OK  
Fri, 10/07/2022 to Mon, 10/10/2022
Minneapolis, MN  
Fri, 10/14/2022 to Mon, 10/17/2022
Los Angeles, CA  
Fri, 10/21/2022 to Mon, 10/24/2022
Toronto, ON  
Fri, 10/21/2022 to Mon, 10/24/2022
Denver, CO  
Fri, 11/04/2022 to Mon, 11/07/2022
Atlanta, GA  
Fri, 11/04/2022 to Mon, 11/07/2022
Princeton, NJ  
Fri, 11/11/2022 to Mon, 11/14/2022
Houston, TX  
Fri, 11/11/2022 to Mon, 11/14/2022
Las Vegas, NV  
Fri, 11/18/2022 to Mon, 11/21/2022
Phoenix, AZ  
Fri, 12/02/2022 to Mon, 12/05/2022
San Francisco, CA  
Fri, 12/02/2022 to Mon, 12/05/2022
Philadelphia, PA  
Fri, 12/02/2022 to Mon, 12/05/2022
Vancouver, BC  
Fri, 12/02/2022 to Mon, 12/05/2022