Testimonials For 2 1/2 Day Personal Workshops

4.00 Stars
2 1/2 Day Personal Workshops
01/12/2020
Participant in Agana Heights, Guam
5.00 Stars

Process our emotional pain!

2 1/2 Day Personal Workshops
01/12/2020
Participant in AGANA HEIGHTS, GUAM
5.00 Stars

GRM has given me the tools to start to learn more about myself and how I handle loss on many different levels. I believe I now have the tools needed to grow my ability on how I cope and recover from loss. I recommend this program to everyone!

2 1/2 Day Personal Workshops
01/12/2020
Participant in Agana Heights, Guam
5.00 Stars

My nightmares are gone!! And that has been a relief. Been having those nightmares for over 20yrs and finally it's gone and I've learned to let go and thanks to this workshop I barely have anxieties..❤❤

2 1/2 Day Personal Workshops
01/11/2020
Participant in Guam, GU
5.00 Stars
2 1/2 Day Personal Workshops
01/05/2020
Participant in Red bank, TN
3.00 Stars
2 1/2 Day Personal Workshops
11/25/2019
Participant in Killingly, Connecticut
5.00 Stars

I am an educator who plans to use this method to work with children (students). I think that having open and honest communication is incredibly important, but this gave me tools to do that. Specifically changing my language about grief/loss will be a great first step.

2 1/2 Day Personal Workshops
11/25/2019
Participant in Killingly, CT
5.00 Stars
2 1/2 Day Personal Workshops
09/22/2019
Participant in Commack, Ny
5.00 Stars

I came to grief recovery to figure out how to "get over" the loss of my parents. After this workshop I have discovered that I have uncompleted grief that does not pertain to the people that died. I ended up doing my exhusband. What a Life Changing method.

2 1/2 Day Personal Workshops
09/22/2019
Participant in commack, NY
4.00 Stars

It helped me to think differently and provided me with tools to help me close out and complete the loss I worked on around my dad. I feel lighter knowing that just because I completed the relationship doesn't mean I will ever forget him or stop missing him. That's a big reason why I kept myself in the grief. I also feel the process and getting to the actual letter and reading it is powerful. I feel like I have said everything I needed to finally say in a way I would have never been able to do on my own. And now I'm being aware of any PS's that might need to be addressed. The whole process left me feeling more hopeful than I have in years and happy to know I can work on more. Thank you. I'm actually hoping to become certified myself because every one needs this.

2 1/2 Day Personal Workshops
09/22/2019
Participant in Commack, New York
5.00 Stars

I have been grieving my father since I was a child. My father is still alive with me today. I never once realized that the correct word for my experiences with him was grief. I triggered it to just be toxic, abuse, PTSD. But the amount of loses I had in my relationship with him was unbearable. Gwen has opened my ears and eyes to realize what it is I actually went through. This past weekend at this workshop I was able to let go of the root of all my pain. And the reason I had been the way I am for my entire life. I can't begin to explain how thankful I am for taking this.

2 1/2 Day Personal Workshops
09/22/2019
Participant in Commack, NY
5.00 Stars

This program has helped me to understand that you can forgive and apologize without blame. In review, I have concluded that forgiveness is about me not the other person. I cannot expect that I should hold myself hostage from those who have passed on or those who are living. I can apologize for the things I have done wrong because I am not perfect and acceptance of that apology is up to the other person. I must move on.

2 1/2 Day Personal Workshops
08/29/2019
Participant in Newhall, California
4.00 Stars
2 1/2 Day Personal Workshops
08/20/2019
Participant in Nixa, MO
5.00 Stars
2 1/2 Day Personal Workshops
08/17/2019
Participant in northridge, Ca
3.00 Stars

I feel like I have a lot of work left to complete, but the program has given me the tools to do it. I am now able to see myself more clearly.

2 1/2 Day Personal Workshops
08/11/2019
Participant in Valencia, CA
5.00 Stars
2 1/2 Day Personal Workshops
08/11/2019
Participant in Valencia , CA
4.00 Stars

It's a good way to learn how to put old, often unfinished conversations in your brain to bed.

2 1/2 Day Personal Workshops
08/11/2019
Participant in Valencis, Ca
5.00 Stars

I left the grief workshop with a greater sense of peace about the relationship with my mother. I have already been able to use skills I learned while leading my mental health support group.

2 1/2 Day Personal Workshops
08/11/2019
Participant in Valencia, CA
5.00 Stars

The program was a two intensive journey into the significant loss events in my life. Rachelle gave me new skills that will both heal myself and others.

2 1/2 Day Personal Workshops
08/10/2019
Participant in Valencia, California
5.00 Stars

It helped me to feel free and exalted from the anger I held about some grief and loss that I had experienced.

2 1/2 Day Personal Workshops
08/05/2019
Participant in Birmingham , Alabama
5.00 Stars
2 1/2 Day Personal Workshops
07/29/2019
5.00 Stars

I feel better equipped to start processing and releasing the things that deeply pain me through the tools that Darlene shared.

2 1/2 Day Personal Workshops
07/28/2019
4.00 Stars

The program made me acknowledged different types of losses I endured from early childhood, which I believed, I've been carrying with me thru the present. That helped me deal with those losses one last time and then eventually worked on what I considered grievous and more recent ones. The program also focuses on how to live at the present, which consistently aligned with what I learned from a very famous author and spiritual teacher, Eckhart Tolle. I considered the program very powerful and worth recommending to anyone who is experiencing grief of any kind, as a safe and effective alternative to healing emotional/psychological pains. Worth mentioning, however, guaranteed success depends on the participant's willingness to embrace the program and apply the tools provided as a means to heal continuously. Thank you!

2 1/2 Day Personal Workshops
07/28/2019
5.00 Stars

This program gave me the tools that I need, NOT to forget about my daughter but to learn how to deal with it . Deal with all the losses in my life. not just with my daughter but my overall losses . It taught me what I'm feeling is normal (isolation, anger etc) .

2 1/2 Day Personal Workshops
07/28/2019

Pages