Upcoming Grief Recovery Method Personal Workshops

Jacksonville, FL

Fri, 06/05/2020 to Sun, 06/07/2020

Boston, MA

Fri, 06/05/2020 to Sun, 06/07/2020

Holtsville, NY, NY

Sat, 06/06/2020 to Sun, 06/07/2020

Phoenix, AZ

Fri, 06/12/2020 to Sun, 06/14/2020

Edmonton, AB

Sat, 06/13/2020 to Sun, 06/14/2020

Chattanooga, TN

Fri, 06/19/2020 to Sat, 06/20/2020

St. Louis, MO

Fri, 06/26/2020 to Sun, 06/28/2020
View Details / Register

Only 5 seats remaining

Moncton, NB

Fri, 06/26/2020 to Sun, 06/28/2020
View Details / Register

Only 5 seats remaining

Columbus, OH

Fri, 06/26/2020 to Sun, 06/28/2020
View Details / Register

Only 5 seats remaining

Agana Heights, GU

Sat, 07/11/2020 to Sun, 07/12/2020

Nashville, TN

Fri, 07/17/2020 to Sun, 07/19/2020
View Details / Register

Only 5 seats remaining

Hartford, CT

Fri, 07/17/2020 to Sun, 07/19/2020
View Details / Register

Only 5 seats remaining

Billings, MT

Fri, 07/24/2020 to Sun, 07/26/2020
View Details / Register

Only 5 seats remaining

Los Angeles, CA

Fri, 07/24/2020 to Sun, 07/26/2020
View Details / Register

Only 5 seats remaining

Newhall, CA

Sat, 07/25/2020 to Sun, 07/26/2020

Barrigada, GU

Sat, 08/01/2020 to Sun, 08/02/2020

New York, NY

Fri, 08/07/2020 to Sun, 08/09/2020
View Details / Register

Only 5 seats remaining

Birmingham, AL

Fri, 08/07/2020 to Sun, 08/09/2020
View Details / Register

Only 5 seats remaining

Sacramento, CA

Sat, 08/08/2020 to Sun, 08/09/2020

Austin, TX

Fri, 08/14/2020 to Sun, 08/16/2020
View Details / Register

Only 5 seats remaining

Edmonton, AB

Fri, 08/21/2020 to Sun, 08/23/2020
View Details / Register

Only 2 seats remaining

Detroit, MI

Fri, 08/28/2020 to Sun, 08/30/2020
View Details / Register

Only 5 seats remaining

Reno, NV

Fri, 09/11/2020 to Sun, 09/13/2020
View Details / Register

Only 5 seats remaining

Rochester, NY

Fri, 09/11/2020 to Sun, 09/13/2020
View Details / Register

Only 5 seats remaining

Tampa, FL

Fri, 09/11/2020 to Sun, 09/13/2020
View Details / Register

Only 5 seats remaining

Chicago, IL

Fri, 09/25/2020 to Sun, 09/27/2020
View Details / Register

Only 5 seats remaining

Bend, OR

Fri, 09/25/2020 to Sun, 09/27/2020
View Details / Register

Only 5 seats remaining

Cleveland, OH

Fri, 09/25/2020 to Sun, 09/27/2020
View Details / Register

Only 5 seats remaining

Minneapolis, MN

Fri, 10/23/2020 to Sun, 10/25/2020
View Details / Register

Only 5 seats remaining

Los Angeles, CA

Fri, 10/23/2020 to Sun, 10/25/2020
View Details / Register

Only 5 seats remaining

Oklahoma City, OK

Fri, 10/23/2020 to Sun, 10/25/2020
View Details / Register

Only 5 seats remaining

Toronto, ON

Fri, 10/30/2020 to Sun, 11/01/2020
View Details / Register

Only 5 seats remaining

Denver, CO

Fri, 11/06/2020 to Sun, 11/08/2020
View Details / Register

Only 5 seats remaining

Princeton, NJ

Fri, 11/06/2020 to Sun, 11/08/2020
View Details / Register

Only 5 seats remaining

Atlanta, GA

Fri, 11/06/2020 to Sun, 11/08/2020
View Details / Register

Only 5 seats remaining

Houston, TX

Fri, 11/13/2020 to Sun, 11/15/2020
View Details / Register

Only 5 seats remaining

Barrigada, GU

Sat, 11/14/2020 to Sun, 11/15/2020

Las Vegas, NV

Fri, 11/20/2020 to Sun, 11/22/2020
View Details / Register

Only 5 seats remaining

Phoenix, AZ

Fri, 12/04/2020 to Sun, 12/06/2020
View Details / Register

Only 5 seats remaining

Vancouver, BC

Fri, 12/04/2020 to Sun, 12/06/2020
View Details / Register

Only 5 seats remaining

San Francisco, CA

Fri, 12/04/2020 to Sun, 12/06/2020
View Details / Register

Only 5 seats remaining

Philadelphia, PA

Fri, 12/04/2020 to Sun, 12/06/2020
View Details / Register

Only 5 seats remaining

Austin, TX

Sun, 12/06/2020 to Mon, 12/07/2020