Testimonials for our Certification Training Program

5.00 Stars

The Grief Recovery Method allows you to work directly on your grief regardless of time which passed since your loss occurred. When dealing with grief using this method, we enter into the "emotional" time and through this learn a great deal about ourselves and also recognize that so many problems in our society stem from the unresolved grief. I feel strongly that this method can not only help an individual and be applied continuously to various experiences of loss), but also can have a healing effect on the society by increasing the awareness and change patterns of behavior.

12/09/2018
5.00 Stars

The Grief Recovery Method Certification training changed the way I view therapy, it changed my life! I look forward to sharing this method with EVERYONE and helping them through their journey with grief.

12/06/2018
5.00 Stars

The Grief Recovery Specialist Certification Training is the best training I've ever been to. It is experiential and interactive. The warm and caring environment as well as the expertise on grieving are elelments that made this training so good!

12/05/2018
5.00 Stars

I was able to make peace with how my relationship with my loved one turned out, and with the fact of her death.I got back in touch with the healing power of love and acceptance without conditions.

12/05/2018
5.00 Stars

The GRM training was spot on! I can now proudly say that I have some great resources in my toolbelt that would add value to those around me. I am able to fine tune some skills that I had already been practicing and undo some unproductive habits that may hinder my healing process and picked up a ton of new ones that would enable me to facilitate discussions with others. I can't wait to read each and every book, article and resource I can get my hands on. As a facilitator and talent development individual, I truly appreciate the detail that was given to the programs delivery by our facilitator. She shared very relevant information and tips to delivery. The stories were relevant and the content was broken down in such a way that anyone could be successful. Thank you. I am super proud to be a GRM specialist.

12/05/2018
4.00 Stars

I had a very good time at this training! The best part was connecting to some wonderful and caring people, some of whom live in my area. I learned a lot about this method that I believe will help in reaching some vulnerable people in my community. I look forward to seeing where this certification will take me in the future!

12/04/2018
5.00 Stars

The greatest lesson learned through GRM training was the realization that it is not just a process to be taught, but a way of life that is truly transformative.

12/04/2018
4.00 Stars

The whole experience was most definitely a positive one . Connecting with others was such a wonderful feeling . Louis Hall was Absolutely Amazing .. She truly puts 110% of her heart and soul in this program and in her work . I would love to help out a trainer on the east coast if ever the opportunity would arise .. I would be honored.

12/04/2018
5.00 Stars

It was wonderful experience it help me realize I had some unresolved grief as well as learning a great deal about grief I would recommend this to anyone who is struggling in grief or any kind of loss at all I think it’s super valuable for everyone

12/04/2018
5.00 Stars

This experience was incredibly profound and transformative. I learned so much about myself, which helped lift so many stones that were holding me down. I feel confident that I now have to tools help others in grief recovery, and I can’t wait to start the process.

12/04/2018
5.00 Stars

The Grief Recovery Method is life changing. We have no idea that grief is our biggest obstacle in this crazy life. The Method give us a way to reach deep into pain we never realized was there. Once we are shown this pain the Method helps us recover from it.

12/04/2018
5.00 Stars

I have more than 15 years of supporting grievers. It was time to update my toolbox. The certification training was perfect. Not only was it informative but it was a time of personal insight and healing.

11/27/2018
5.00 Stars

Five years ago I added to my bucket list to go to the Grief Recovery training! I volunteer with hospice and have facilitated grief groups for many years and this was a method that truly inspired me. The training was more than I imagined and and well worth the money I invested in it. The trainer was professional but very personable and encouraging and she truly made this the best experience that I will forever be grateful for. Ruth Young

11/22/2018
5.00 Stars

I believe this course is the best out there for any person with any loss going through this course and wanting healing with find it by putting it into practice. Before taking the course I have used it in my business and have seem amazing results with healing in my clients. I am so grateful that I find this and I am recommending the course to others. Thank you for all the years of helping so many.

11/20/2018
5.00 Stars

The Grief Recovery Method is life changing. I am beyond excited to share the method and help people heal from their pain. I have worked my whole life, trying to save the world. This training taught me that I am only hear to support people in there healing so that the world can save itself. Thank you for creating a safe place for people to begin their healing journeys. Louise

11/20/2018
5.00 Stars

The whole experience was life changing. To be able to go through all the steps on how we ran use the Grief Recovery Method for ourselves was amazing! To be able to apply it to my own life so I can be better equipped to teach others was phenomenal. I greatly appreciate Susan and how well she trained me how to help me with my own grief as well as how I can help others get through their own was astonishing. From beginning to end the material had my attention. I highly recommend for everyone to either go through the program or get certified!!!

11/15/2018
5.00 Stars

This training was full of insight and emotion. I did not know what to expect, but I walked away feeling like I had just been shared the world's best kept secret! Every professional should take this training. It was truly a great experience. I would do it again.

11/14/2018
5.00 Stars

The training is excellent. It asks you to do the work before you ask others to work on their grief. It helped me face and complete old incomplete relationships. I am very excited to offer these classes to my local community and to our hospice patients and their families.

11/14/2018
5.00 Stars

The training was extremely informative and effective. Ed was a wonderful trainer and really took the time to ensure all group members were comfortable with the material. He went above and beyond to ensure a safe and compassionate environment that was conducive to learning. I left feeling confident about implementing both groups and one on one sessions and our group has already reconnected to continue to support each other as we move forward. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

11/07/2018
5.00 Stars

I am more at peace with my personal loss worked on during my certification training. I also built a confidence and drive to give to others, what Exactly and the Institute planned to and inadvertantly have to me as a professional. Thank you!

11/06/2018
5.00 Stars

The training I received through the Grief Recovery Method Certificate program exceeded my expectations. The trainer, the materials, and the interactive and experiential training was graduate level work and has completely prepared me to work with clients who are experiencing loss on many levels.

11/06/2018
5.00 Stars

This is by far the best workshop I have ever attended for Grief and Loss. I have been working in death and dying for 18 years and learned so much more here than I ever expected even about myself. I am a Registered Nurse and can say that this training should be mandatory for anyone getting married or before having children. It really opened my eyes to so much. I have already started using it in my personal life and it works.

11/06/2018
5.00 Stars

This experience is life changing. To examine a lost relationship in its entirety and close the door on repeatedly reliving events and emotions is profound and essential to a healthy future.

11/06/2018
5.00 Stars

The Grief Recovery Method has transformed the way I engage in personal relationships and has ultimately given me an entire new perspective on life. If you are a professional looking for better way to help the individuals you work with, this is it!

10/31/2018

Pages