Testimonials for our Certification Training Program

5.00 Stars
12/04/2018
5.00 Stars
12/04/2018
4.00 Stars
12/04/2018
5.00 Stars

It was wonderful experience it help me realize I had some unresolved grief as well as learning a great deal about grief I would recommend this to anyone who is struggling in grief or any kind of loss at all I think it’s super valuable for everyone

12/04/2018
5.00 Stars

This experience was incredibly profound and transformative. I learned so much about myself, which helped lift so many stones that were holding me down. I feel confident that I now have to tools help others in grief recovery, and I can’t wait to start the process.

12/04/2018
5.00 Stars

The Grief Recovery Method is life changing. We have no idea that grief is our biggest obstacle in this crazy life. The Method give us a way to reach deep into pain we never realized was there. Once we are shown this pain the Method helps us recover from it.

12/04/2018
4.00 Stars
12/04/2018
5.00 Stars
11/30/2018
5.00 Stars

I have more than 15 years of supporting grievers. It was time to update my toolbox. The certification training was perfect. Not only was it informative but it was a time of personal insight and healing.

11/27/2018
4.00 Stars
11/26/2018
5.00 Stars

Five years ago I added to my bucket list to go to the Grief Recovery training! I volunteer with hospice and have facilitated grief groups for many years and this was a method that truly inspired me. The training was more than I imagined and and well worth the money I invested in it. The trainer was professional but very personable and encouraging and she truly made this the best experience that I will forever be grateful for. Ruth Young

11/22/2018
5.00 Stars
11/22/2018
5.00 Stars

I believe this course is the best out there for any person with any loss going through this course and wanting healing with find it by putting it into practice. Before taking the course I have used it in my business and have seem amazing results with healing in my clients. I am so grateful that I find this and I am recommending the course to others. Thank you for all the years of helping so many.

11/20/2018
5.00 Stars

The Grief Recovery Method is life changing. I am beyond excited to share the method and help people heal from their pain. I have worked my whole life, trying to save the world. This training taught me that I am only hear to support people in there healing so that the world can save itself. Thank you for creating a safe place for people to begin their healing journeys. Louise

11/20/2018
4.00 Stars
11/20/2018
5.00 Stars
11/20/2018
3.00 Stars
11/17/2018
5.00 Stars

The whole experience was life changing. To be able to go through all the steps on how we ran use the Grief Recovery Method for ourselves was amazing! To be able to apply it to my own life so I can be better equipped to teach others was phenomenal. I greatly appreciate Susan and how well she trained me how to help me with my own grief as well as how I can help others get through their own was astonishing. From beginning to end the material had my attention. I highly recommend for everyone to either go through the program or get certified!!!

11/15/2018
5.00 Stars

This training was full of insight and emotion. I did not know what to expect, but I walked away feeling like I had just been shared the world's best kept secret! Every professional should take this training. It was truly a great experience. I would do it again.

11/14/2018
5.00 Stars

The training is excellent. It asks you to do the work before you ask others to work on their grief. It helped me face and complete old incomplete relationships. I am very excited to offer these classes to my local community and to our hospice patients and their families.

11/14/2018
5.00 Stars
11/11/2018
5.00 Stars
11/10/2018
5.00 Stars

The training was extremely informative and effective. Ed was a wonderful trainer and really took the time to ensure all group members were comfortable with the material. He went above and beyond to ensure a safe and compassionate environment that was conducive to learning. I left feeling confident about implementing both groups and one on one sessions and our group has already reconnected to continue to support each other as we move forward. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

11/07/2018
5.00 Stars
11/07/2018

Pages