Testimonials for our Certification Training Program

5.00 Stars

The Grief Recovery Method Certification Training has changed the focus of my coaching practice. To be able to help people move beyond their loss and heal their hearts with this simple and effective method is exciting and I can't wait to share this with everyone I know!

05/06/2019
4.00 Stars
05/03/2019
5.00 Stars

Impressive. Everything I had hoped for, and more. Very experiential and sincere.

05/02/2019
5.00 Stars

I am a Funeral Director in a rural Ontario, and also on the board of directors for our local Hospice. We have very few resources to help grievers. This training gives me concrete tools and a program that will help our community.

05/02/2019
5.00 Stars
05/01/2019
4.00 Stars
05/01/2019
5.00 Stars

The GRM training was first class all the way. The instructor, materials, class organization and resources are the best I've experienced in my professional life. The Method was transformational both professionally and for me personally and I feel its an essential skill for navigating life in a healthy whole way.

05/01/2019
5.00 Stars

I was so blown away by the approach to the grieving process! I didn't understand the concept of having incomplete relationships and this brought about knowledge and understanding the process to be able to work through our grief. I can never thank you enough Ashley Mielke, my class mates and Grief Recovery Method. Now I can go out and make differences in peoples lives and help them transform.

05/01/2019
5.00 Stars

The Grief Recovery Method Certification will most certainly allow individuals to move forward and heal from their losses. The method is clear and accessible and works. Individuals who facilitate this education program will serve as a catalyst for the healing of others and their hearts.

05/01/2019
5.00 Stars
04/24/2019
5.00 Stars

This training was extremely helpful. I learned so much and feel very comfortable taking what I have learned and sharing it with as many people as possible. This training has completely changed my future professional goals - thank you for the insightful information!

04/22/2019
5.00 Stars

Having gone through a lot of grief counseling years ago after the death of my child, I truly wish I would have done something like this back then to help me move forward in my own grief. I was amazed how much I still had repressed and how I felt lighter after working through the exercises. I'm so glad you had us work through the exercises on ourselves, to have that insightful experience will truly be helpful when I pass what I've learned on to others!

04/20/2019
5.00 Stars

The certification helped me to learn many things but most importantly, how to meet grievers where they're at.

04/19/2019
5.00 Stars
04/18/2019
5.00 Stars

Powerful training. Looking forward to using the info in all of the format options and really seeing how it can be used for people's healing from ongoing grief. Since the training I truly can see how many opportunities there are to use these skills.

04/18/2019
5.00 Stars

It was well worth it. I was able to complete a major grievance. I am free from the pain. Thank you Grief Recovery Method!!

04/18/2019
5.00 Stars
04/17/2019
5.00 Stars

I found this training and the materials provided to be of great value. I am impressed by the level of support provided by the organization after the training. The website and specialist landing site is a great resource and offers a great benefit to the students.

04/17/2019
5.00 Stars
04/17/2019
5.00 Stars
04/11/2019
5.00 Stars
04/11/2019
5.00 Stars

On a personal level, I found the Grief Recovery Method to be life changing. It's been two years since my divorce, and the GRM experience helped me deal with many incomplete communications standing in the way of healing. I look forward to helping many other people process their losses through this highly effective action program. The training is excellent--experiential and highly organized. I left knowing I have the head and heart knowledge, as well as the support, to help others move beyond loss and toward recovery. Recently retired from my previous career, I can't think of a better way to spend the rest of my life!

04/11/2019
5.00 Stars

The Grief Recovery Method Certification training went above and beyond in providing practical application and know-how for launching me as a newly certified specialist.

04/10/2019
5.00 Stars

Prior to The Grief Recovery Method training, I had been dealing with grief for over 30 years. I had tried therapy and working through it myself but nothing worked until I experienced the method first-hand in certification training. I left feeling lighter and more positive about the relationship I completed. And, I now have the tools to complete other relationships, as well as be a better listener and communicator. This is a very well thought-out program that I highly recommend.

03/29/2019

Pages