Testimonials for our Certification Training Program

5.00 Stars

Jocelyn was an excellent trainer. She was empathetic, professional and lead us in the right direction whenever we went off course. She exceeded my expectations and gave me the confidence to be a Grief Recovery Specialist.

09/09/2020
5.00 Stars

The Grief Recovery Method is a potent tool in helping a griever to heal and be happy again. For those willing to put in the work, it can be a healing experience in saying good bye to the pain of grief.

09/02/2020
0.00 Stars

This training made me think a lot about my life, and all the things I just swept under the rug.

08/31/2020
5.00 Stars

This was a life-changing training for me! GRM has changed my life personally and now that I have completed the training I am eager to use my skills to help others navigate their journey. Gwen Russo was an amazing trainer and I learned so much from her over the course of four days. Thank you for this opportunity, I hope to share my gifts with others now.

08/27/2020
5.00 Stars

The training was incredible. Ashley was an amazing facilitator and lead the 4 days with her heart. She was fully present and available to each one of us. Our group was amazing and I truly believe it was because of the environment Ashley created. The Grief Recovery Method is truly a life changing experience and I highly recommend others to take the steps to complete the relationships in their lives so they can be free!

08/26/2020
5.00 Stars

The GRM training has provided me with the skills necessary to help grievers. During the training, I felt supported and that I was getting what I needed to be successful. Gwen was very knowledgeable, honest and genuine.

08/25/2020
5.00 Stars

I had some significant Aha's about the family patterns and strongholds between me and my relationship with my daughter. I was already pretty unpacked with her but it revealed some new information and cleared some deeper stuff. I look forward to continuing to use this method on other losses.

08/25/2020
5.00 Stars

I can't say enough about how impactful this training was. I was a little hesitant going in but having Gwen take us through was beyond an expectations I had. She is fantastic! Thank you!!

08/25/2020
1.00 Stars

The concepts of recovering from grief were presented well but more importantly were the personal examples of life situations and how the concepts taught were linked together.

08/24/2020
5.00 Stars

Going through the Grief Recovery Method training with Jocelyn was a great experience. Working through the process personally solidifies the learning.

08/20/2020
5.00 Stars

I was very reluctant with completing the program online, Jocelyn did a fabulous job facilitating the materials and keeping the attendees engaged. Materials were presented with detail and the appropriate timing. Enjoyed the online class very much.

08/20/2020
5.00 Stars

The Grief Recovery training is the best, most realistic grief approach, and supportive training related to grief possible.

08/19/2020
5.00 Stars

It opened my eyes to face truth in My past relationships. Too accept and apologize where I needed too and release past failures.

08/18/2020
5.00 Stars

The training process was very professional and thorough. Our trainer modeled multiple scenarios and provided helpful resources.

08/06/2020
5.00 Stars

the GRM is life-changing. i would recommend it to colleagues as well as clients.

08/05/2020
5.00 Stars

Ed was a great instructor and made sure everyone was heard when they had questions or concerns. I would recommend this training to other professionals and friends that I know who may be struggling with loss.

08/05/2020
4.00 Stars

This is an emotionally intense program but 100% worth it. I gained so much insight into my own incomplete relationships and feel grateful to have come across this program.

07/29/2020
5.00 Stars

One of the most transforming experiences of my life!

07/28/2020
5.00 Stars

I was very pleased with the professionalism and thoroughness of my trainer, Ed. Every question was answered and every concern was heard. Personally, I already feel my life has changed dramatically for the better. Working in a retirement home, I can not wait to see what great opportunities this training will have for my professional career. I am truly thankful.

07/15/2020
5.00 Stars

This is a course that is must for anyone involved with the field of death and dying; or who has experienced any loss in their own lives. The material and process will expand the understanding and abilities of even the most seasoned grief workers. The work you will do as you earn your certification will take you on your own journey with loss that will transform your relationship with grief. Jocelyn was absolutely skilled and brilliant in her teaching and leadership abilities. Knowledgeable, patient, compassionate, and her story telling made this certification course enjoyable and effective. Thank you for a wonderful experience, and the opportunity to share this wisdom with others.

07/04/2020
4.00 Stars

Lois Hall is a knowledgeable and passionate educator. The certification training is intense and meaningful. I am looking forward to the opportunity to share the grief recovery method tools with those whose hearts are broken.

07/01/2020
5.00 Stars

The Grief Recovery Method training was absolutely amazing! It has enhanced my skill set in helping clients struggling with unresolved grief.

06/24/2020
5.00 Stars

Recovery is possible, step by step! Thanks Jocelyn for teaching me how to not only help myself but to help others. Dionne

06/20/2020
5.00 Stars

It was such a joy to have Bobbie Rill as my instructor in which she made me feel well and that all of the question that I have was validated. Very knowledgeable women and i learn so much. I do hope that she will be instructor for the advances training. Thank you Bobbie job well done.

06/16/2020

Pages