Testimonials for our Certification Training Program

5.00 Stars

I am sooo throughly pleased in my investment in taking the facilitation training! I have felt supported and encouraged every step of the way and cannot wait to share this knowledge and experience with others. Thank you!

01/18/2021
5.00 Stars

This training was absolutely wonderful and Lois was phenomenal! There is so much that I could say about the grief recovery method training but what I will say is that I walked away from this training very confident and educated. Thank you for helping me to unpack my own grief so that I may now help those who reside in my community.

12/22/2020
5.00 Stars

Lois Hall is excellent! She not only explained the concepts, but gave effective real life examples. She is passionate about the process and about us as her specialists. She was patient, empathetic, efficient, understanding, professional, warm, nonjudgmental, open, transparent and gave those of us in the class permission to be the same by her example. She made the 4-day experience powerful, cathartic, and empowering. I felt comfortable being transparent and vulnerable in a setting with 10 other people I didn't know. By the end of the four days, we had become a closely bonded group of specialists excited to serve hope to our community out of loving hearts. Lois led by example and I'm so thankful for leadership. I've gained a friend, a mentor and rich resource as I pursue a career i Grief Recovery. As I told Lois on the last day, I'm ended the 4-day training far healthier and much stronger than when I arrived on the first day! Thank you!

12/22/2020
5.00 Stars

Thank you for the excellent training! It was a joy to spend time with Ed and the group to work through the grief recovery method and learn how to apply it as a specialist. Many thanks!

12/10/2020
5.00 Stars

This program helped me identify losses throughout my life and understand why things haven't worked in the past. Its a very proactive program that helps identify what is incomplete so you can complete and let go of unfinished dialog that took up space in my head, making room for other dreams and allowing me to live lighter.

12/10/2020
5.00 Stars

I would definitely recommend this training program to anyone! I learnt so much that I will take with me in all aspects of my life!

12/10/2020
5.00 Stars

I knew how much The Grief Recover Method helped me as a griever. The training to become a certified specialist was thorough and very beneficial for me who is not in the Counseling world. I look forward to helping others through GRM.

12/09/2020
5.00 Stars

I absolutely loved the GRM Certification Training! Not only has this training helped me personally better understand grief and how to process it, but also has given me some incredible tools and information that directly applies to me professionally. The 4 days are jam-packed with everything you need, and then some! The instructors are extremely knowledgeable, passionate, and fun! I highly recommend anyone to take this training!

12/08/2020
5.00 Stars

Going through the GRM Certification training was amazing. It reinforced the things I learned when I took the program as a participant in my healing journey. The trainer Billie was so knowledgeable and encouraging. I feel ready and confident as I take the next steps in starting my business. I am so excited.

12/08/2020
5.00 Stars

Bobbie Rill is a wonderful woman and teacher. I loved having her in my training course. She's genuinely loving, kind, professional, and inspiring. I loved my weekend learning and healing my past. I recommend the course and Bobbie Rill to anyone who needs to take charge of his life.

12/08/2020
5.00 Stars

This training helped my get a more clear picture of my life and put to bed some issues that had hung in there far to long.

11/30/2020

As a man, I felt that the training was very beneficial to myself. Many times men don't get an opportunity to express themselves. This training taught me a lot about myself. I have learned how to forgive and process my feelings. I didn't realize how many relationships caused me grief. I am now more wing to express my feelings.

11/25/2020
5.00 Stars

I talk the GRM every where I go now. I believe everyone should take part in this program.

11/23/2020
5.00 Stars

The Grief Recovery Method was essential to my loss recovery. I am truly grateful for these tools and feel that with out a doubt that my life journey will be fuller with the GRM in my tool box.

11/20/2020
5.00 Stars

The material is excellent. I am grateful to learn the GRM and will be using it in my own life and in my practice.

11/19/2020
5.00 Stars

Throughout my life I have tried many different approaches to healing my heart. The Grief Recovery Method is the only one that has truly gotten to the root of my pain and helped me to be free. I am very much looking forward to sharing this process with others in my life. Thank you, Ed and Friends!

11/17/2020
5.00 Stars

As a mental health professional their are a vast amount of training programs available to enhance our skills to help other heal. Some times it's difficult to decide which training to take with so many choices, but I am glad I choose the Grief Recovery Method. I know this action oriented program will be the change my clients need to move forward in their lives and heal.

11/11/2020
5.00 Stars

Eye-opening.

11/10/2020
5.00 Stars

The 4-day training was amazing and transformational. Our facilitator Ashley set an atmosphere that was very safe to be open and transparent. Our reasons for taking the training were different for each of us who participated, however - We All Connected! I completed the Grief Recovery Method training learning the process and experiencing its impact on moving forward in purpose. I also completed the training with individuals who were once strangers but now will forever be significant to my life's journey.

11/04/2020

The Grief Recovery Method Certificate Training is invaluable information for yourself and for helping anyone who is dealing with loss in their life and is looking for help and support in working through these very trying times. The level of professionalism was outstanding, a very safe environment to share the deepest of secrets or feelings or both. Learning tools to help complete our losses and in such a heartfelt way. Something that we should all learn in our lives as we will all deal with loss at one point and I now feel confidant to address my own past and future losses and help others with theirs. Thank you for this gift of support and healing.

11/03/2020
5.00 Stars

Once I discovered that everyone has grief issues that we deal with but it takes a Method such as the GRM to help undo some of these Old habits.

10/29/2020
5.00 Stars

Great experience really heal a lot of emotions that we had deep buried. You need to live it to feel It.

10/20/2020
5.00 Stars

Absolutley inspirational! The Grief Recovery Method process was clear and precise, personally emotional and liberating. It has brought healing and closure to grief I was carrying around for years. Highly recommend this to Everyone!

10/09/2020
5.00 Stars

instructor was exemplary. As a former Chief Learning Officer in a corporate 100 company and with a doctorate degree in adult learning, Susan was the best instructor with whom I’ve worked. She exemplified every tenet of good adult learning.

10/06/2020

Pages