Testimonials for our Certification Training Program

5.00 Stars

I knew how much The Grief Recover Method helped me as a griever. The training to become a certified specialist was thorough and very beneficial for me who is not in the Counseling world. I look forward to helping others through GRM.

12/09/2020
5.00 Stars

I absolutely loved the GRM Certification Training! Not only has this training helped me personally better understand grief and how to process it, but also has given me some incredible tools and information that directly applies to me professionally. The 4 days are jam-packed with everything you need, and then some! The instructors are extremely knowledgeable, passionate, and fun! I highly recommend anyone to take this training!

12/08/2020
5.00 Stars

Going through the GRM Certification training was amazing. It reinforced the things I learned when I took the program as a participant in my healing journey. The trainer Billie was so knowledgeable and encouraging. I feel ready and confident as I take the next steps in starting my business. I am so excited.

12/08/2020
5.00 Stars

Bobbie Rill is a wonderful woman and teacher. I loved having her in my training course. She's genuinely loving, kind, professional, and inspiring. I loved my weekend learning and healing my past. I recommend the course and Bobbie Rill to anyone who needs to take charge of his life.

12/08/2020
5.00 Stars

This training helped my get a more clear picture of my life and put to bed some issues that had hung in there far to long.

11/30/2020

As a man, I felt that the training was very beneficial to myself. Many times men don't get an opportunity to express themselves. This training taught me a lot about myself. I have learned how to forgive and process my feelings. I didn't realize how many relationships caused me grief. I am now more wing to express my feelings.

11/25/2020
5.00 Stars

I talk the GRM every where I go now. I believe everyone should take part in this program.

11/23/2020
5.00 Stars

The Grief Recovery Method was essential to my loss recovery. I am truly grateful for these tools and feel that with out a doubt that my life journey will be fuller with the GRM in my tool box.

11/20/2020
5.00 Stars

The material is excellent. I am grateful to learn the GRM and will be using it in my own life and in my practice.

11/19/2020
5.00 Stars

Throughout my life I have tried many different approaches to healing my heart. The Grief Recovery Method is the only one that has truly gotten to the root of my pain and helped me to be free. I am very much looking forward to sharing this process with others in my life. Thank you, Ed and Friends!

11/17/2020
5.00 Stars

As a mental health professional their are a vast amount of training programs available to enhance our skills to help other heal. Some times it's difficult to decide which training to take with so many choices, but I am glad I choose the Grief Recovery Method. I know this action oriented program will be the change my clients need to move forward in their lives and heal.

11/11/2020
5.00 Stars

Eye-opening.

11/10/2020
5.00 Stars

The 4-day training was amazing and transformational. Our facilitator Ashley set an atmosphere that was very safe to be open and transparent. Our reasons for taking the training were different for each of us who participated, however - We All Connected! I completed the Grief Recovery Method training learning the process and experiencing its impact on moving forward in purpose. I also completed the training with individuals who were once strangers but now will forever be significant to my life's journey.

11/04/2020

The Grief Recovery Method Certificate Training is invaluable information for yourself and for helping anyone who is dealing with loss in their life and is looking for help and support in working through these very trying times. The level of professionalism was outstanding, a very safe environment to share the deepest of secrets or feelings or both. Learning tools to help complete our losses and in such a heartfelt way. Something that we should all learn in our lives as we will all deal with loss at one point and I now feel confidant to address my own past and future losses and help others with theirs. Thank you for this gift of support and healing.

11/03/2020
5.00 Stars

Once I discovered that everyone has grief issues that we deal with but it takes a Method such as the GRM to help undo some of these Old habits.

10/29/2020
5.00 Stars

Great experience really heal a lot of emotions that we had deep buried. You need to live it to feel It.

10/20/2020
5.00 Stars

Absolutley inspirational! The Grief Recovery Method process was clear and precise, personally emotional and liberating. It has brought healing and closure to grief I was carrying around for years. Highly recommend this to Everyone!

10/09/2020
5.00 Stars

instructor was exemplary. As a former Chief Learning Officer in a corporate 100 company and with a doctorate degree in adult learning, Susan was the best instructor with whom I’ve worked. She exemplified every tenet of good adult learning.

10/06/2020
5.00 Stars

I think this method is absolutely pivotal and so needed in our world of grievers. My biggest take away is that grief CAN be completed and is not a serious of stages that run in a loop that feels never ending.

10/01/2020
5.00 Stars

I have wanted to participate in the GRM training for several years and was thrilled to be provided the opportunity by my employer. As much as I had read and learned about the training, I was not prepared for the intense, positive, impact it had on my own grief recovery!

09/30/2020
3.00 Stars

The Grief Recovery Method is one that delivers on its promises. In the past, I had worked through my father’s death, but this program helped me to work through all the unfinished business I had not even realized I had with my father. It was by going through the process of the method that I gained so much insight, freedom and peace. I cannot wait to offer this program to my clients as I personally know the profound changes they will experience.

09/29/2020
5.00 Stars

The Grief Recovery Method online training exceeded all my expectations. Our trainer was Ashley was amazing. She made each one of us feel welcome and valued. I learned so much more about the grieving process than I thought would be possible in a 4 day online course. I would recommend it to anyone!

09/29/2020
5.00 Stars

My first deep experience with grief was when my dad suddenly passed. I was given a small book with 'the stages of grief'--I tried hard to process through the stages. I did ok, but it wasn't until about 15 years later, when our little girl died, the pain and sorrow too deep--and the stages didn't even apply. I processed the grief differently, on my own. I couldn't ever find a resource "about grief" to offer anyone that didn't lead them to 'stages'--imagine my delight when I came across the GRM Handbook!! Not only do I have a signature story--but I am now equipped to help others take action every single day--as they choose to process. Thankful, that is ME!!!

09/29/2020
5.00 Stars

This training was extremely helpful in my personal grief process and allowed me to come to terms with letting go of something I was holding on to. I am truly grateful and enjoyed the training and meeting the other participants.

09/23/2020

Pages