Testimonials for our Certification Training Program

5.00 Stars

Reading the Grief Recovery Method Handbook, I found this amazing opportunity to learn and grow. As a Life and Holistic Coach, I discovered this method is the key piece I was looking for my career as a Coach and Spiritual Teacher. Now I feel my purpose is more structured and supported by this amazing team, and I am so proud of being part as a GRM Specialist of this compassionate community to continue helping others on their uncomplete losses.

01/29/2022
5.00 Stars

The GRM is life transformational and I feel like I finally found what's missing, what was left incomplete in my life and finally have the tools to do the personal work with support from trained and compassionate specialists.

01/26/2022
5.00 Stars

The experience was intense and enriching. It felt good to really look at my loss history and understand the impact this has had on who I am today. I like knowing that we all feel loss and we can all find a way to move forward in our lives.

12/15/2021
5.00 Stars

I have done several programs on grief and loss and the GRM is a game changer. This process allows you to loving release pain and alter your relationship to the loss.

12/13/2021
4.00 Stars

This was one of the most transformative experiences and truly an ontime work. Considering what we are living through during this pandemic, it revealed that the entire world is grieving, and that this method is positioned to help so many recover and heal. I am truly grateful!

12/13/2021
5.00 Stars

I just finished the GRM Certification training and WOW! What an incredible course! I love how we learned by actually completing one of our own losses! I am so excited to begin helping others complete their losses!

12/10/2021
5.00 Stars

I witnessed peoples moods change before my eyes after they went through the method and processed the grief that was blocking their happiness.

12/09/2021
5.00 Stars

The Grief Recovery Method is a life changer. I registered to become a certified specialist but left the four-day online intensive as a much more complete person on a personal level. Do not think about it. As Nike says, “Just Do It”. This training and my trainers, Ed Owens, Rachelle Jones, and Adrienne Mejias greatly enriched my life and perspective on my relationship with all I encounter.

12/08/2021
5.00 Stars

Susan was extremely helpful, clearly understood, & very caring, easy to relate to.

11/24/2021
5.00 Stars

This training and process has changed my life. I felt that something was always missing and I was trying to get to the next step, but just couldn't. The GRM helped to fill that hole so I could move on. Ashley was an amazing trainer. I feel honored to be trained by her. The concepts and tools I will take with me as I journey into my next phase of life. Thank you. Thank you so much.

11/23/2021
5.00 Stars

This Certification training was beyond incredible. Not only did I find myself immersed in the Method but walked away feeling transformed and ready to bring it to the world. To know it is an evidence based practice and experience of the program is truly amazing!

11/21/2021
5.00 Stars

The GRM training took me from a mental processing and avoidance of painful emotions to feeling I had processed my own loss & and felt excited and confident in the method to help others.

11/19/2021
5.00 Stars

The Grief Recovery Method has helped me examine my loss and work towards a recovery. Ashley Mielke was our facilitator who led us not only with her expertise but also with her heart for the people she was leading. I hope at my workshops I can draw the people together and help them to open up and recover from their loss and pain. Thank you Grief Recovery Institute for your commitment and for the time I feel was well spent.

11/19/2021
5.00 Stars

I didn't believe it would do anything before starting;however, it has changed my life

11/19/2021
5.00 Stars

Grief Recovery Method Certification training was very thorough and powerful! I learned so much in such a short amount of time, it really blew my mind! Our instructor, Gwen Russo, was unbelievable knowledgeable and relatable. Her wisdom and experience working with grievers made the material even more relevant and powerful. I cannot wait to begin to use the things that I have learned during Grief Recovery Method Specialist Certifcation!

11/16/2021
5.00 Stars

This was an excellent training course. The material covered and completed was life changing. I feel I'm very prepared to help other grieving people be able to have a positive outcome to their broken heart. Thank you Grief Recovery Institute for this wonderful method.

11/16/2021
5.00 Stars

The GRM Certification training is one not only to help you begin the healing process of grief, but teaches you compassion and how to identify and recognize the hurt that others may be experiencing. It allows you to listen not only with your ears, but with your heart.

11/04/2021
5.00 Stars

If you have a heart full of compassion for those suffering grief, be it a death, divorce, lost job, or any significant loss, you definitely want to take this training. You will have all the tools needed to reach out & help those people. You will also grow through this training, I know I sure did & so glad I did it. You will find it very rewarding.

10/19/2021
5.00 Stars

I am so thankful for the opportunity that this program bring to my life in my personal pain and the opportunity of work to help others.

10/19/2021
5.00 Stars

Highly recommend this training to anyone that has experienced any type of loss. It is eye opening and a great way to gain complete healing in your life.

10/19/2021
5.00 Stars

This program gives you the skills and confidence you need to help others no matter what the loss may be. I am so grateful for this training! Thank you! Stephanie

01/24/2021
5.00 Stars

The Grief Recovery Method Training is a life changing program. The best training I have been apart of in my 23 years of attending professional development courses. The method is the missing piece to traditional therapy/counseling.

01/21/2021
5.00 Stars

I shared my experience with a friend and the next day they registered for the 4-day training.

01/20/2021
5.00 Stars

This training was life changing. The instructor was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, gave great examples, provided excellent slides and tips, and was compassionate during question and sharing moments.

01/18/2021

Pages