Testimonials for our Certification Training Program

5.00 Stars
11/07/2018
5.00 Stars
11/07/2018
5.00 Stars
11/07/2018
5.00 Stars
11/06/2018
5.00 Stars

I am more at peace with my personal loss worked on during my certification training. I also built a confidence and drive to give to others, what Exactly and the Institute planned to and inadvertantly have to me as a professional. Thank you!

11/06/2018
5.00 Stars

The training I received through the Grief Recovery Method Certificate program exceeded my expectations. The trainer, the materials, and the interactive and experiential training was graduate level work and has completely prepared me to work with clients who are experiencing loss on many levels.

11/06/2018
5.00 Stars

This is by far the best workshop I have ever attended for Grief and Loss. I have been working in death and dying for 18 years and learned so much more here than I ever expected even about myself. I am a Registered Nurse and can say that this training should be mandatory for anyone getting married or before having children. It really opened my eyes to so much. I have already started using it in my personal life and it works.

11/06/2018
5.00 Stars

This experience is life changing. To examine a lost relationship in its entirety and close the door on repeatedly reliving events and emotions is profound and essential to a healthy future.

11/06/2018
5.00 Stars
11/03/2018
5.00 Stars

The Grief Recovery Method has transformed the way I engage in personal relationships and has ultimately given me an entire new perspective on life. If you are a professional looking for better way to help the individuals you work with, this is it!

10/31/2018
5.00 Stars

It was a great training I am so happy I attended

10/31/2018
5.00 Stars

I walked in not knowing what ti really expect. i thought i was going to make peace with a loved one who had passed on. In this training i was able to let go and forgive and ask for forgiveness and let it all go. i never realized how much pain, hurt, disappointment and anger i had buried deep down inside, to actually realize how many other broken relationships, losses of relationships had effected me. i was able to see their was a pattern that i had dragged into relationships that became toxic. i have many layers yet to peel to this onion deep on the core of my heart , but this training gave me hope to freedom. i left with such weight lifted and i'm ready to start on my next relationship. i am grateful and blessed to have gone through this training and to be able to help others.

10/30/2018
5.00 Stars

I would highly recommend the training I received from Susan Dindinger in the Grief Recovery Method. She was so clear, concise, organized and prepared. I feel very confident to go and teach this right now and am putting together a group as soon as I can. I also appreciated Susan’s insight as to what she has learned over the years. Thank you! Tamara G.

10/30/2018
5.00 Stars
10/26/2018
5.00 Stars
10/24/2018
5.00 Stars

I am so excited to be able to implement all that I learned during my certification so I can help others. It was one of the most positive and impactful experiences that I have ever had in my life. I know I now have the tools and knowledge that is needed to help others with their grief.

10/24/2018
5.00 Stars

This training was incredibly powerful and eye opening. The understanding of the true meaning of grief is a must for everyone! This method will be incredibly useful to me always.

10/24/2018
5.00 Stars
10/23/2018
5.00 Stars
10/23/2018
5.00 Stars
10/23/2018
5.00 Stars

Grief Recovery Method is a life changing action program. I admit being like Forest Gump when Jenny told him,”run Forest,run!” I wanted to run several times. However, I endured and worked through areas for years I avoided. Upon returning home, I closed the chapter of pain. I am free to move without the sting of pain. ~ Carol Williams, Grief Recovery Specialists, Certified by The Grief Recovery Method~

10/22/2018

Pages