Testimonials for our Certification Training Program

5.00 Stars
03/20/2019
5.00 Stars

The Grief Recovery Method Specials Training was pronominal and I would recommend this training to all social workers and therapist that are interested in grief recovery. My instructor was great and I look forward to engaging in my new endeavors.

03/20/2019
5.00 Stars
03/11/2019
5.00 Stars

As an EFT and Tapping Coach I am accustomed to seeing powerful and quick results in myself and clients that I work with. However the grief I experienced after the death of my daughter stopped me in my tracks. To my surprise this method not only relieved my deep physical, emotional and spiritual pain rather quickly - it also freed up within me a deeper love and appreciation for myself, my family and the world. I am on fire to share this with my clients and the world. This method was definitely inspired as a gift to mankind. You can choose what you want out of this all or parts : )

03/11/2019
5.00 Stars

The GRM training has opened all windows for me ! I enjoy a new view and feel excited and eager to share the tools that will bring other grievers the possibility of believing in living beyond loss! Thank You!

03/08/2019
5.00 Stars

The instructor was absolutely amazing in every way!! The experience was beyond my expectation.

03/08/2019
5.00 Stars

The grief recovery method was experiential, fun, insightful and absolutely a program that I highly recommend to anyone desiring to complete a relationship with loss of any kind.

03/06/2019
5.00 Stars

I find it hard to explain a life changing experience to anyone who has not had the opportunity to experience it themselves. I didnt expect to bond with all of the other attendees but I did. I didnt expect the training would be so well organized and thought out, and delivered with stories hard to forget, but it was. Thank you from a Heart with Ears.

03/06/2019
5.00 Stars

I have worked for six years as a hospice chaplain and bereavement coordinator and this is the best grief education program I’ve experienced.

03/06/2019
5.00 Stars
02/19/2019
5.00 Stars
02/18/2019
5.00 Stars

The GR program enable me to understand that there are many different types and depths of grief. It showed me how to build a support program that when you complete the process there are real people who can keep you from spinning off into a black hole. The ability to be transparent and understand the origin of grief/pain enables one to combat the effects of it on your daily life.

02/18/2019
5.00 Stars
02/13/2019
5.00 Stars

I would recommend this experience to anyone who has been through grief and loss. A lot of the pain states covered underneath that we tend to forget it is there.

02/13/2019
5.00 Stars
02/06/2019
5.00 Stars

Tender deep heart work took place in our amazing class. I experienced an emotional / spiritual cleansing as I finished my completion letter. Thank you to my classmates and a huge thank you to our instructor Susan.

01/31/2019
5.00 Stars
01/31/2019
5.00 Stars
01/29/2019
5.00 Stars
01/28/2019
5.00 Stars
01/24/2019
5.00 Stars

This was a very informative training. As a Licensed Mental health Counselor i learned valuable tools that will benefit patients individually. I am looking forward to developing opportunities to integrate this into my community.

01/24/2019
5.00 Stars
01/24/2019
5.00 Stars

This was truly a life changing experience where love permeated all of our work! Everyone will benefit if they let it happen with an open heart!

01/24/2019
5.00 Stars

Grief Recovery Specialist Training was amazing. I understand and have insight into the tools and the process that has brought healing and completion for so many. I feel like I am part of a community of Grief Recovery Crusaders. And I know that the Institute is ready and waiting to help me bring Grief Recovery to you community.

01/23/2019

Pages