Testimonials For Support Groups

5.00 Stars

During this program, I have revealed the blocks to living my fullest life, that I was not aware of, caused by grief. I now feel that I have the tools to live the remainder of my life free of regrets and with enthusiasm.

Support Groups
05/04/2018
Participant in Goodyear, AZ
5.00 Stars

This program helped me cope and understand loss and grief. We experience all types of loss. But now, with GRM I will always have tools to recover.

Support Groups
04/24/2018
Participant in San antonio, TX
5.00 Stars

I feel I can forgive easier than before

Support Groups
04/23/2018
Participant in Thornton, CO
5.00 Stars
Support Groups
04/12/2018
Participant in San Diego, CA
5.00 Stars
Support Groups
04/12/2018
Participant in San Diego, CA
5.00 Stars

My parents passed away 41 tears ago when I was a teenager. Done counseling ect. with limited results. I had my ah ha moment in grief recovery. Such a simple process with amazing results.

Support Groups
04/12/2018
Participant in San Diego, CA
5.00 Stars

Marianne was a phenomenal facilitador. She helped me to open up and go deep in my “secret” losses. I came to the group thinking on working one specific loss, but I ended working what was hidden and truly in need to be worked on. Thanks Marianne for your professionalism and empathy at the same time. I truly appreciated this experience.

Support Groups
04/11/2018
Participant in Pleasanton , CA
5.00 Stars
Support Groups
04/10/2018
Participant in Reno , NV
5.00 Stars

I am not sure how to describe the state I was in before taking this program. I lost my husband who I had been married to since I was 18 that was 35 years ago. When he died I was in a fog with no direction. I was just exsisting. Since going threw this program I am living again. I am learning who I am without the other part of my heart. It feels good to be able to live again.

Support Groups
04/10/2018
Participant in Reno, NV
5.00 Stars
Support Groups
04/09/2018
Participant in Austin, TX
5.00 Stars

I learned a lot about how to listen and be their for others who are grieving. I loved the process of getting complete with my grief.

Support Groups
04/09/2018
Participant in Austin, TX
4.00 Stars

I just want to thank everyone involved with this program or workshop...

Support Groups
04/08/2018
Participant in Agatna, GU
4.00 Stars

Please see previous responses. I was quite surprised that I was led to do the Relationship Graph on my mother, who died when I was 26. In looking back, I realized I had never gotten help, or even known how to at the time. I just went on. From the work, I realized how sad I was to have lost her and the potential relationship we might have had as adults. I did actually feel a sense of relief after completing the graph and reading the letter and finally saying "Good bye, Mom" ......and hopefully completing the grief, without letting to of the memories of my mother.

Support Groups
04/04/2018
Participant in Boston, MA
4.00 Stars

I was grateful for the opportunity to express my previously unspoken feelings in my relationship with my mother. It is very satisfying to feel complete in my relationship with her now.

Support Groups
04/04/2018
Participant in Boston, MA
5.00 Stars
Support Groups
04/03/2018
Participant in Phoenix, AZ
5.00 Stars

It has allowed me to let certain feelings go that have held me back from living to the fullest extent that I can. I feel a weight lifted and have started to not be so hard on myself.

Support Groups
04/03/2018
Participant in Goodyear , AZ
5.00 Stars
Support Groups
04/03/2018
Participant in Goodyear, AZ
5.00 Stars

Walked me through the grief that had been haunting me for 23 years. I'm so relieved and relaxed. This class has made a major change in my life. Thank you Dr. Krysstine.

Support Groups
04/03/2018
Participant in Goodyear, AZ
5.00 Stars

It helped me cope with relationships

Support Groups
03/29/2018
Participant in santa clarita, CA
5.00 Stars

Was amazing.

Support Groups
03/28/2018
Participant in 91423, CA
4.00 Stars

Worked well.

Support Groups
03/27/2018
Participant in surprise, AZ
5.00 Stars

The program offered a unique perspective on loss as a whole, going beyond grief from a death of a loved one. It also has taught me how to listen to others with greater compassion--hearts with ears.

Support Groups
03/27/2018
Participant in Goodyear, AZ
5.00 Stars

I can now label things I experience or go through each day such as grief attacks and STERBs. I’m more aware of what I do. The myths helped as well. I now understand the things I used to believe aren’t entirely true. I allow myself to be sad when I need to and cry if I have to. The relationship and loss graph will be good tools to complete my grief for my other losses.

Support Groups
03/19/2018
Participant in Agana , GU
5.00 Stars

this was the most important program I've done in my life... thanks for providing it in my town. LH I don't think I'd ask for their "personal story." they might think you want to know about what loss they worked on - or their "whole story." how about just asking - Please share a comment about the class if you'd like to. or... Please leave a comment about your experience with the program, if you'd like to.

Support Groups
03/18/2018
Participant in WESTERVILLE, OH

Pages