Testimonials For Support Groups

5.00 Stars

It has helped me to deal with grief in a much better way. By better understanding what grief is and how to process grief I’ve been able to deal with heavy situations in life in a much better way.

Support Groups
11/06/2022
5.00 Stars

I enjoyed the program. I think that it is good to talk about things like this

Support Groups
10/30/2022
5.00 Stars

It was very helpful after experiencing a major job loss. I am so glad I found this program and instructor at this time in my life. It has helped get me through a lot of loss and sadness and trauma. The group leader and people were great in my class and the discussions were eye opening and insightful too. I loved it and am sorry to see it end, in fact! Thank you for a great program!

Support Groups
10/30/2022
5.00 Stars

I wanted to thank you for going through the Grief Recovery Method ™️ and then the alumni program with me, for the forgiveness of two parents.

I had been having incidents of high blood pressure. After this [completing the Grief Recovery Method™️], I have had no more sudden fluctuations in my blood pressure whatsoever. I take blood pressure pills, but my spikes of high blood pressure — which accompanied panic attacks— have disappeared. Now I am learning that I can go everywhere without having to worry that I might once again have some kind of episode. Thank you so much — now I can feel like a normal person and try to go everywhere without having to worry about my health! I’m very thankful to you and to God for this course…

Support Groups
10/27/2022
5.00 Stars

Хотела тебя поблагодарить за то, что ты со мной провела два курса по прощению двух родителей.

У меня были скачки давления. После этого у меня пропали скачки совсем.
Я принимаю таблетки от давления, но скачки давления (резкое повышение давления при панических атаках) пропали. Теперь я учусь ездить везде и не бояться что пять что-то возникнет.
Спасибо огромное, теперь я могу чувствовать себя как нормальный человек и стараться ездить везде и не бояться за своё здоровье!
Очень благодарна тебе и Богу за такой курс…

Support Groups
10/27/2022
5.00 Stars
Support Groups
10/27/2022
5.00 Stars
Support Groups
10/26/2022
5.00 Stars

It made understand others feelings more who have experienced grief or is in the process of grieving.

Support Groups
10/26/2022
4.00 Stars

The program has given me tools and methods to examine and try to understand my reactions or non-reactions to grief and loss in my life. doing a relationship graph is very helpful in then continuing on to the letter, I found it clarified many things. The program has allowed me to look at all the losses and grief, and to complete and let go of the pain and bitterness I have been holding onto.

Support Groups
10/26/2022
5.00 Stars

I was able to say and feel the painful things that I was afraid to say or feel and that gave me insight to let go of the pain, sadness, loneliness and guilt I have carried for the past 4 years.

Support Groups
10/25/2022
5.00 Stars

This program has helped me recognize my grief and given me tools that I can use to work on other relationships in my life. It has also helped me recognize grief in others.

Support Groups
10/25/2022
4.00 Stars

Taking the time too look at my losses over a lifetime really opened my eyes. Fully exploring a relationship allowed me to mourn and come to terms with my loss.

Support Groups
10/25/2022
5.00 Stars
Support Groups
10/25/2022
5.00 Stars
Support Groups
10/25/2022
5.00 Stars

I have loved this program so much and it has changed my life…so many wonderful things but the best was my leaders!

Support Groups
10/25/2022
5.00 Stars
Support Groups
10/25/2022
5.00 Stars

It helped me dig deep into emotions that I had blocked out for years and could not face.

Support Groups
10/25/2022
5.00 Stars

The program helped me process my mom passing.

Support Groups
10/25/2022
4.00 Stars

The program brought to light for me that I had never dealt with my mother's death (1989). I experienced many griefs since then including a divorce and loss of a 3 year relationship but doing the program made me realize how events from my past have affected my life as went forward. I am planning to continue working at home on my own to graph other losses and say "goodbye" to my other pains and losses.

Support Groups
10/25/2022
5.00 Stars

Because of the GRM, I not only completed a loss that left me shattered, but also realized so many other incomplete losses that I have been carrying around. I now have the tools to complete those losses and address loss moving forward. Thank you!

Support Groups
10/24/2022
5.00 Stars

GreAt

Support Groups
10/20/2022
5.00 Stars
Support Groups
10/20/2022
5.00 Stars

The program has changed the way that I deal with grief. I do not use a S.T.E.R.B to deal with loss. In addition, I really have embraced taking 1% responsibility for how I deal with loss.

Support Groups
10/20/2022
5.00 Stars

When I began this program I was lost and frozen in the loss of my Husband. While it will be a work in progress as time goes on, I am now able to feel like I have the skills to navigate this path. I don’t feel so afraid of the future now. I know I will OK.

Support Groups
10/20/2022

Pages