Testimonials For Support Groups

5.00 Stars

The grief recovery method helped set me free for the emotional turmoil of losing myself thru a move and career change.

Support Groups
02/13/2020
Participant in Fort Lauderdale , FL
5.00 Stars

The program helped me to process the death of my father and reach a level of completion. I am so grateful for this new view on life.

Support Groups
02/13/2020
Participant in Fort Lauderdale, Florida
5.00 Stars
Support Groups
02/13/2020
Participant in Miami, Florida
5.00 Stars

The program allowed me to not only explore my grief because of my health issues, it also allowed me to identify other areas of loss in my life.

Support Groups
02/13/2020
Participant in Fort Lauderdale, Florida
5.00 Stars

It helped me to except that grieving is normal. It helped me to identify my STERBs.

Support Groups
02/13/2020
Participant in Fort Lauderdale, Florida
5.00 Stars
Support Groups
02/13/2020
Participant in Vancouver, Washington
4.00 Stars

It was an amazing support group, very different method from what I have experienced before. This method is very simple and at the same time very effective. I like how I could relate to the stories that were written in the book and how the uniqueness of each personality and each relationship was emphasized.

Support Groups
02/13/2020
Participant in Toronto, Ontario
5.00 Stars
Support Groups
02/13/2020
Participant in North york, Ontario
5.00 Stars

I never understood how that affected me until this class.Ive overcome so much and has the tools To help me move on.Looking towards a better and insightful life.

Support Groups
02/12/2020
Participant in Ownings mills, Md
5.00 Stars

I see life from a different perspective with a whole new clarity! I feel more complete!

Support Groups
02/12/2020
Participant in Owings Mills, Md
5.00 Stars

The program was focused on the need for completion that I sought. The program leader struck balance between empathy and leading us forward.

Support Groups
02/06/2020
Participant in Wilton, Ct
5.00 Stars
Support Groups
02/06/2020
Participant in Wilton, CT
2.00 Stars

i think the program was fine for what it was. i'm not sure what my expectations were other than being a "fix" to my deep grief, and it wasn't. but at the same time, i realize that expectation was on me and wasn't realistic.

Support Groups
02/06/2020
Participant in wilton, ct
5.00 Stars

it is still a work in progress, but the program and group has opened my heart and mind to a different perspective on my grief and relationship to the life truth regarding my precious son's passing and other relationships in my life with people who have passed.

Support Groups
02/06/2020
Participant in Wilton, CT
5.00 Stars
Support Groups
02/05/2020
Participant in Columbia , SC
5.00 Stars
Support Groups
02/03/2020
Participant in Decatur, GA
5.00 Stars

It was very good and it helped me

Support Groups
01/30/2020
Participant in Broken arrow, Oklahoma
5.00 Stars

This is a really wonderful program that has helped me so much!

Support Groups
01/30/2020
Participant in Round Rock, TX
5.00 Stars
Support Groups
01/27/2020
Participant in Charleston, sc
1.00 Stars
Support Groups
01/27/2020
Participant in Pensacola, FLORIDA
3.00 Stars

It has helped me come to terms with my loss and realize that I have at least some degree of responsibility as to how I react to the loss.

Support Groups
01/26/2020
Participant in Indianapolis, Indiana
4.00 Stars

This program has changed the way I look at grief and the grief of friends and family. Very valuable information on something that everyone will experience during life.

Support Groups
01/17/2020
Participant in Regina, Saskatchewan
5.00 Stars

This program is very different from other grief classes/support groups I have attended. I was able to look at the relationship I had with the person I am grieving in a different way and it allowed me to address apologies, forgiveness and any other unsaid things.

Support Groups
01/10/2020
Participant in Morristown, NJ
4.00 Stars

Helped me realize past coping patterns that were not working. Also helped me share and listen to others w empathy. Helped me come to a place of closure and complete the loss.

Support Groups
01/10/2020
Participant in Morristown, New Jersey

Pages