Testimonials For Support Groups

4.00 Stars
Support Groups
06/25/2019
5.00 Stars

This program has helped me with my recent loss, my wife, and it will also help me with past and future losses of any kind. The Relationship graph and the Completion Letter will certainly make a huge difference. Thank You

Support Groups
06/25/2019
3.00 Stars

The first three chapters of the book were most meaningful to me. Grief at this level was something I was unfamiliar with, thankfully, and it helped me tremendously learning the basics. That what I was feeling was not unusual, and to be patient with myself and others as we worked it.

Support Groups
06/25/2019
5.00 Stars

This program gave me my life back.

Support Groups
06/24/2019
5.00 Stars

The structure, format and group setting really helped facilitate a feeling of safety and the ability to dive into my grief. I grew up in a family system that didn't support sharing pain or grief, so I found all this tremendously helpful. Having the structure and the tools for future work is fantastic as well.

Support Groups
06/23/2019
5.00 Stars

The program helped me heal from past grief

Support Groups
06/23/2019
4.00 Stars

The program gave me the tools to use where I can apply to many other losses in my life. It has shown me there are many people who grew up not being able to show their emotions and that is just not right. We need to express ourselves. This program will also help in other areas in my life such as personal relationships. I would recommend the grief recovery method.

Support Groups
06/23/2019
3.00 Stars

Having to put the process to paper and graphing time events.

Support Groups
06/23/2019
4.00 Stars

it was a challenge for me that is for sure at the start. had some laughs and tears. definitely proud of myself that I completed it.

Support Groups
06/23/2019
4.00 Stars
Support Groups
06/19/2019
5.00 Stars

It was an amazing and difficult experience to give my grief a voice.

Support Groups
06/19/2019
5.00 Stars
Support Groups
06/19/2019
5.00 Stars
Support Groups
06/19/2019
5.00 Stars

This program gave me a new way of looking at disappointment/loss and the tools to more effectively process feelings.

Support Groups
06/19/2019
5.00 Stars

The program helped me understand how to process grief correctly and how to validate all my thoughts and emotions. My only wish is that I would have learned about this program much sooner.

Support Groups
06/18/2019
3.00 Stars

I no longer feel "stuck" - 2 years after the unexpected, traumatic death of my husband. I believe I have a plan for continued recovery.

Support Groups
06/18/2019
4.00 Stars
Support Groups
06/12/2019
Participant in New Orleans , LA
3.00 Stars

I felt strangely relaxed and warm hearted after reading my letter to my partner.

Support Groups
06/12/2019
Participant in New Orleans , LA
5.00 Stars

Zullie & her assistant Chaplin were amazing. Really brought out deep emotions, feel like I Learned some great coping skills from both woman. The group was a nice size, not too big. All women made you feel loved & cared for. Like you mattered.

Support Groups
06/12/2019
5.00 Stars
Support Groups
06/12/2019
5.00 Stars
Support Groups
06/12/2019
4.00 Stars

I have gone on to work on my next grief recovery with the death of my mother. I feel I am competently ready and able to do this from The last history graph and the first memory graph.

Support Groups
06/12/2019
4.00 Stars
Support Groups
06/12/2019
5.00 Stars
Support Groups
06/11/2019
Participant in Beale AFB, CA

Pages