Testimonials For Support Groups

5.00 Stars

It helped me to understand the stages of grief and how to cope. I am forever grateful to this program. It should be advertised more as I was lucky by chance heard from an acquaintance. I would highly recommend it.

Support Groups
03/28/2021
4.00 Stars

Sharing with people I like to say I can trust. I want to start fresh on my own. I know I have to change my life. I'm more confident, my self esteem is better. I don't think about the bad things in the past. I was very negative. I'm positive and making decisions.

Support Groups
03/28/2021
5.00 Stars
Support Groups
03/28/2021
5.00 Stars

The Grief Recovery workshop was so timely for me and I am so grateful that I attended. It gave me skills and tools to be able to deal with the grief in my heart. I have more work to do but now I am capable of completing other relationships that need to be addressed. I would repeat this course again, it was so good. Our facilitator Suzanne Easton was the perfect person to go through this journey with.

Support Groups
03/28/2021
5.00 Stars

It was very helpful, and eye opener experience. The book is written in such a way that is very easy to follow and understand yet the message is so strong and powerful. It also made me realize that we don’t have to talk to our children in a fancy way but in a heart felt and honest way.

Support Groups
03/27/2021
5.00 Stars

Helped me to deal with losses I have encountered to have a more successful life.

Support Groups
03/24/2021
4.00 Stars
Support Groups
03/24/2021
5.00 Stars

It opened my mind to a lot of relationship qualities that I never used and now I can be the man I can be

Support Groups
03/24/2021
4.00 Stars

Ms. Abrams helped a lot with my grief. I like some of the steps I did to get over one of my lost ones and share out.

Support Groups
03/24/2021
4.00 Stars
Support Groups
03/24/2021
5.00 Stars

Changed my life.

Support Groups
03/24/2021
4.00 Stars

The time line, and the letter made a grown man cry. But it really shows you and helps you see/ get what you need to off your chest. Thanks for that.

Support Groups
03/24/2021
5.00 Stars
Support Groups
03/24/2021
5.00 Stars

This program was awesome.The tips and tools learned will be helpful for a lifetime. I experienced loss during COVID (while in this process), I was able to utilized the skills and knowledge learned and practice them. I would highly recommend this program.

Support Groups
03/23/2021
5.00 Stars

Better understand how to deal with my grief. My son died much too young, I was devastated. This course helped me appreciate his life while he was living. I now look back an see what a wonderful life he had and how much he accomplished while he was here with us.

Support Groups
03/23/2021
5.00 Stars
Support Groups
03/23/2021
5.00 Stars

The program worked for me by allowing me to see that its okay to let go forgive myself and become better. I was able to deal with the grief and to let it go and forgive myself.

Support Groups
03/22/2021
5.00 Stars
Support Groups
03/22/2021
4.00 Stars

Na

Support Groups
03/22/2021
5.00 Stars

I now know the proper way to handle grief and am capable of going through the steps

Support Groups
03/22/2021
4.00 Stars
Support Groups
03/22/2021
5.00 Stars

Is helping me cope and handle grief in a healthy way

Support Groups
03/18/2021
2.00 Stars

Able to let go and move on knowing I’m a good person and not responsible for others choices

Support Groups
03/16/2021
4.00 Stars

More insightfully when I am sterbing and moving quicker to apologize, forgive in my head so I can be free and acknowledging moments to let me stop festering in negative issues, and thoughts

Support Groups
03/15/2021

Pages