Testimonials For Support Groups

4.00 Stars
Support Groups
07/01/2020
Participant in Saskatoon , Sk
4.00 Stars

It made me think different how I approach people. And what I say to others. And me think about my own issues .

Support Groups
07/01/2020
Participant in Saskatoon , Saskatchewan
4.00 Stars

It was very educational but also effective at unearthing a grief that I hadnt really been seeing or knowing what to do with

Support Groups
07/01/2020
Participant in Saskatoon, SK - Saskatchewan
4.00 Stars
Support Groups
07/01/2020
Participant in Saskatoon, Sask
4.00 Stars

It helped me to deal with unfinished hurts that I had .

Support Groups
06/30/2020
Participant in Trenton, Missouri
4.00 Stars
Support Groups
06/26/2020
Participant in San Leandro, CA
5.00 Stars
Support Groups
06/25/2020
Participant in Sandwich, MA
5.00 Stars

The program was very good I learned allot about my self and my grief also just how I will deal with future grief.

Support Groups
06/22/2020
Participant in San Lorenzo, CA
4.00 Stars

Recognizing my sterbs and knowing that I am avoiding something in my life that needs to be addressed

Support Groups
06/16/2020
Participant in Columbus , Oh
5.00 Stars

I liked the steps that build upon each other.

Support Groups
06/15/2020
Participant in Asheville, NC
5.00 Stars
Support Groups
06/15/2020
Participant in Asheville, NC
5.00 Stars

The program as provided tools for my tool box. Situations in life are often like pebbles in a pond creating many ripples. Positive or negative The tools I have acquired always me to enjoy and share the positive experiences more vibrantly and help me cope, express and process those that aren't. A life changer. My day bag is no longer 100lbs. And when situations or others try to add to my bag I have acquired tools to let them go as to not add the weight. It has changed my thought process about death and allowed me to correct feelings or work through them with others so there are no carried regrets Everyone should have the opportunity to experience such a life changing program

Support Groups
06/11/2020
Participant in Vancouver, WA
5.00 Stars

This program really helped me connect the dots and move forward in a very specific relationship as well as in other areas of my life where there has been a ton of unresolved grief. Without this program I would not have learned the appropriate way and tools to completely deal with grief and loss in my life. I have truly learned the tools it takes to get out of my emotional prisons I allowed myself to be stuck in for too long unnecessarily. As a result, I have already seen improvement in how I deal with difficult daily emotional situations and have already seen myself move forward emotionally.

Support Groups
06/08/2020
Participant in Richmond, State
4.00 Stars
Support Groups
06/04/2020
Participant in Hinton , Alberta
4.00 Stars

I HAVE BEEN ABLE TO MOVE FORWARD AND VIEW THE LOSSES IN MY LIFE IN A NEW LIGHT THAT HAS HAD PROFOUND EFFECT ON MY CURRENT LIFE! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE COURSE TO ALL PEOPLE AS THERE IS NO ONE WHO HAS NOT EXPERIENCED ANY KIND OF LOSS IN THEIR LIFE!!! WISH THIS WAS PROVIDED TO THE SCHOOL SYSTEM FOR STUDENTS.

Support Groups
06/04/2020
Participant in HINTON, AB
4.00 Stars

Helped me understand types of grief

Support Groups
06/04/2020
Participant in Hinton, AB
3.00 Stars

It gave me a concrete path to follow and tools to use, so that I could navigate the internal fog I felt after my son’s death. There were tangible and very helpful to me.

Support Groups
06/04/2020
Participant in Hinton, AB
4.00 Stars
Support Groups
06/04/2020
Participant in Hinton, AB
5.00 Stars

Initially I was terrified to look so closely into my losses. But Candace and Mandy calmed my fears by being so open about their losses and so empathetic to everyone in our group. I will recommend this program to many people as I think it's very beneficial and healing. So grateful for this program.

Support Groups
06/04/2020
Participant in Hinton, AB
5.00 Stars

I am just beginning to explore my journey with grief and loss.

Support Groups
06/03/2020
Participant in Lawrenceville, NJ
5.00 Stars

The program helped me deal with the loss of my husband but to also address other personal relationships as well.

Support Groups
06/03/2020
Participant in Frankfort, Ky
5.00 Stars

Great program which assisted with my completing my grieving process. Program provided an excellent understanding " that Grief is normal and it's different for each one of us"

Support Groups
06/01/2020
Participant in Oviedo, Florida
5.00 Stars
Support Groups
05/28/2020
Participant in Medford, Ma
5.00 Stars

Louise Boissonneault was exceptional. Until I met Louise I never realized that a person actually had to recover from grief. I looked forward to my sessions with Louise. I was a little sad when they ended. The grief recovery program is truly an exceptional program and through doing the exercises they helped me carry on. I look forward to take the Grief Recovery Specialist program myself. It truly is an outstanding program.

Support Groups
05/26/2020
Participant in Campbellton/Moncton, New Brunswick

Pages