Testimonials For 1-on-1 Online Support

5.00 Stars

I really loved this program. I feel so much better! Thank you!

1-on-1 Online Support
06/22/2021
5.00 Stars

It is a discovery method and I truly did discover things about myself and my daughters death that has helped me to bring closure.

1-on-1 Online Support
06/20/2021
5.00 Stars

I feel lighter and more functional. The program has helped me connect better to my faith. I still have a long way to go to process the deaths of both my children. Ethel-Anne is willing to help me and I’m very grateful. I feel hopeful.

1-on-1 Online Support
06/17/2021
5.00 Stars

This was an excellent program. I am not sure how I would processing my loss if not for this program. The lessons I learned I will remember and carry with me for the rest of my life. It also will help for future losses as well.

1-on-1 Online Support
06/09/2021
5.00 Stars

Shifting my mindset to look at life through a new perspective and take full ownership and responsibility for my thoughts is the biggest thing i have learned. Previously I played a victim and allowed myself to be consumed by that negativity but now I acknowledge the pain & release it, so that I can focus on things that are most important to me and my happiness. My world feels lighter and brighter after completing this course. I know understand that this is a lifetime journey and a skill that will need to be applied to my past experiences to complete those relationships & also apply to new experiences in the future. I feel forever grateful I was able to learn this skill and have Gina to help me through this each step of the way. I look forward to reconnecting with her for more completion letters in the future.

1-on-1 Online Support
06/08/2021
5.00 Stars

.

1-on-1 Online Support
06/04/2021
5.00 Stars
1-on-1 Online Support
06/01/2021
5.00 Stars

The tools and exercises were invaluable in helping me to recognize many behaviors, statements, and feelings that I experienced after the loss of my husband. Being able to verbalize the most beautiful, intimate, as well as painful moments of our relationship helped me to learn how to move forward.

1-on-1 Online Support
05/25/2021
4.00 Stars
1-on-1 Online Support
05/25/2021
5.00 Stars
1-on-1 Online Support
05/20/2021
5.00 Stars

I have had a series of unsuccessful relationships. It was easier to blame my partners as “there must be something wrong with them” than to take emotional responsibility for my part in every relationship. The Grief Recovery Method helped me do just that! Own what was mine and forgive what hurt me and fell short of my expectations. Whatever loss(es) you need to recover from, I highly recommend the GRM program and Ronda’s compassionate coaching and keen insight!

1-on-1 Online Support
05/14/2021
5.00 Stars

The program help me to fully process my feelings from childhood that have been causing me trouble in my personal life since I was a teenager. I have tried other methods of therapy and recovering and they would help to extent because they did not directly resolve my grief over the experiences I had in childhood. The GRM has helped me to gain a new perspective on my experiences and the feelings that I have carried around with me for most of my adult life. It is wonderfully freeing to finally feel the burden of sadness lifted off of my heart and mind. I beginning to experience a deeper sense of peace and calmness about my life, all of its experiences and who I am as a person. I feel my past is more complete and I can face the future more happily.

1-on-1 Online Support
05/13/2021
5.00 Stars

I started off thinking I need to work through the loss of my dad and through the process realized I needed to address the loss of relationship with my mom first. Kari was amazing in helping guide me through the process and really making me feel safe to fully explore what I needed to, to really dig deep and be truthful with myself. After having gone through the process with my mom, I continued and did it for my dad as well. I feel so much lighter after having worked through things. It has been a tough but absolutely wonderful experience.

1-on-1 Online Support
05/13/2021
5.00 Stars

Excellent and simple to use. Working with a facilitator who listened, was non-judgmental and respected my feelings was beneficial to my grief recovery.

1-on-1 Online Support
05/10/2021
5.00 Stars

This program really helped me to look at the losses I have experienced in a different way. I loved the concept of looking at the losses with apologies, forgiveness and significant emotional statements. There was so much I needed to say and let go of and this class helped me to be able to do that.

1-on-1 Online Support
05/05/2021
5.00 Stars

As I said previously, this program was very helpful for me. I was not sure what I was getting into when I started, and didn't think I needed "grief recovery," but little did I know it was so helpful for me since I had relationship issues with my mother, and I always just accepted them as the way it was. But working through the program made me think of the more positive times I had with my mom, and that turned out to be a precious part of the program for me, since so often the negative stuff outweighs the positive. But in the end I was able to truly feel "complete" with her, and that was so very helpful to my soul.

1-on-1 Online Support
04/30/2021
4.00 Stars

The program helped me to accept my grief, recognize my faults and others experiences in my life that also have had an impact in me and I need to solve to be better, help me make an important closure for my spouse, also it was good to have a companion during this hard weeks.

1-on-1 Online Support
04/29/2021
5.00 Stars

Ms. Anna helped me with my loss as well as underlying issues that surfaced during our sessions. She has helped me grow and taught me how to use what I’ve learned throughput my life.

1-on-1 Online Support
04/29/2021
4.00 Stars

I was able to heal from the loss of not having A Mom or Dad that was emotionally available for me. I couldn’t let go of the bitterness and expectation of their change. This process helped me to take responsibility for my part and let go and close the chapter.

1-on-1 Online Support
04/27/2021
5.00 Stars

This program helped me work through and process my thoughts and feelings around the death of my loved one. I learned a lot about grief that I didn't know prior to working with Brittany Johns. Brittany is a beautiful, kind soul who made me feel seen, heard, understood, and supported through my grief. I often felt misunderstood prior to meeting and working with Brittany. I now feel a lot better, I feel as if a weight has been lifted off of my shoulders. Prior to working with Brittany, I often relived the tragedy in my mind that unfolded in the year leading up to my loved one's death. As a result of working with Brittany through the grief recovery method, I'm now able to remember and think of good memories and times with my deceased loved one. I'm forever grateful for Brittany's kind and caring nature!

1-on-1 Online Support
04/22/2021
4.00 Stars

The program has enabled me to review my relationship with my ex husband, recalling many chapters of our lives together, good times and bad. Writing out a time line brings clarity to large periods of time when the relationship was not working peacefully and few times it was. The time line allowed me to view the marriage as a whole and not the just separate incidences. Thank you

1-on-1 Online Support
04/20/2021
5.00 Stars
1-on-1 Online Support
04/16/2021
5.00 Stars

A friend had recommended the program to me and at first I was very skeptical. After chatting with Jeff and having all my questions answered I was ready to do the one on one program. The combination of reading the chapters, doing the homework and meetings with Jeff worked very well for me. Throughout the program I felt supported, acknowledged, seen and listened to. It was an incredible experience of change, acceptance and completion for me. I feel lighter, more peaceful and my joie de vivre is back. I am deeply grateful for the program and especially for Jeff's expertise and empathy. I have already recommended him highly to clients, friends and family.

1-on-1 Online Support
04/15/2021
5.00 Stars

As a 63 year old African American Male, my' lived' experience is entrenched with elements of psychological, historical and interpersonal trauma . These grief experience from multiple avenues including loss and trauma have been buried in my soul for decades, Over the years , I anguished over my need for help relenting to my short term energy releasing Behavior ( STERBS) as my default method for dealing with my grief. I am grateful to our facilitator Anna Woods for her unique ability to clearly communicate GSM evidence based approach . These tools positively impacted all my personal relationships. Thanks Anna W.

1-on-1 Online Support
04/14/2021

Pages