Testimonials For One-on-One Online Support

5.00 Stars

Keep up the great works Paul, I enjoyed every minute we shared in those sessions. 5 stars service all the way !!

One-on-One Online Support
01/30/2024
Participant in Sanford, Florida
5.00 Stars
One-on-One Online Support
01/27/2024
Participant in Na, Na
5.00 Stars

Meeting Marla and going through this program was truly a Godsend for me. I instantly felt a connection with Marla the first session. I was very at ease speaking to her and was able to speak openly & honestly about my experiences for the very first time. This was extremely difficult for me and I truly believe, if not for Marla, I would never have been able to face these giants of my past and finally put them to rest. She is so special! A gift from God!

One-on-One Online Support
01/26/2024
Participant in Hudson, FL
5.00 Stars

Caroline de Vega was supportive and encouraging, which made me feel safe while taking on difficult losses. She was always in my corner.

One-on-One Online Support
01/26/2024
Participant in N/A, N/A
5.00 Stars

Emily was an empathetic and professional program facilitator. I appreciated that Emily left space for me to discuss my feelings without judgment or telling me what I "should" do. I felt empowered to discover my feelings through self-reflection, and her guidance was always in the form of an offering vs a direction. I felt like I was in a safe space with Emily and have already recommended her as a coach to my friends.

One-on-One Online Support
01/16/2024
Participant in N/A, N/A
5.00 Stars

Michelle was very forthright in sharing her own experiences with grief and loss. That signaled to me that GRM would benefit me as well. She was very kind and empathetic throughout the entire process. She was a good listener and guide through the process.

One-on-One Online Support
01/12/2024
Participant in MECHANICSBURG, PA
5.00 Stars

Dawn, while maintaining a professional stance, guided me with compassion & support while I went through the grieving process.

One-on-One Online Support
01/03/2024
Participant in NA, NA
5.00 Stars
One-on-One Online Support
12/21/2023
Participant in Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
5.00 Stars
One-on-One Online Support
12/21/2023
Participant in N/A, N/A
5.00 Stars
One-on-One Online Support
12/16/2023
Participant in Brooklyn, NY
5.00 Stars
One-on-One Online Support
12/14/2023
Participant in on-line, on-line
5.00 Stars

Hazel Ann Francis was a most attentive and compassionate facilitator. She helped me work through the various stages of the Grief Recovery Program by ensuring that I understood what I was supposed to do for my homework each week/session. She also ensured that I chose significant events to complete my apologies or thank yous or significant emotional statements so that I could write my Completion Letter to my Mom. Her expressions of compassion, empathy and kindness towards me and my relationship with my Mom were outstanding. I highly recommend Hazel Ann as an excellent Grief Recovery Program facilitator.

One-on-One Online Support
12/10/2023
Participant in Waterloo, Ontario
5.00 Stars

She created a safe space for me to share. I also appreciate and value talking to someone who looks like me and has shared experiences. It made it easier for me to not have to feel judged nor have to explain certain truths and experiences that are shared in our community/culture

One-on-One Online Support
12/09/2023
Participant in Crofton, MD
5.00 Stars

Please see previous note

One-on-One Online Support
12/05/2023
Participant in Moncton, New Brunswick
0.00 Stars

Gave new perspective

One-on-One Online Support
12/03/2023
Participant in Surfside, Fl
5.00 Stars

While I’m sure I still have plenty of pain in front of me I know that working this program and utilizing the tools that I’ve learned will help me. I also intend to stay in a group and seek counseling as needed. Thank you

One-on-One Online Support
11/29/2023
Participant in Fleetwood, PA
5.00 Stars

Terri is a gifted listener & healer. Her intuitive listening skills and the steps she knowledgeably and carefully guided me though in Grief Recovery brought me to a place of peace and joy that I had no idea how to get to otherwise. After years of counseling; and, trying different methods, it is such a massive relief to get to such a good place. I now have a joy for living and hope for the future—as GRM has equipped me with tools to process future challenges—as well as process past losses that may still arise as I go through life.

One-on-One Online Support
11/29/2023
Participant in N/A, N/A
5.00 Stars

As stated previously, Lori was amazing, I am do grateful I was able to be put in touch with her

One-on-One Online Support
11/27/2023
Participant in N, A
4.00 Stars
One-on-One Online Support
11/24/2023
Participant in Oshawa, ON
5.00 Stars

She was a very good listener and guide through the book and the program and she showed a great deal of empathy.

One-on-One Online Support
11/23/2023
Participant in Ottawa, Ontario
5.00 Stars

Caroline is wonderful. She is patient and encouraging and filled with wisdom and insight. She’s a great listener and teacher.

One-on-One Online Support
11/22/2023
Participant in Hayward, CA
5.00 Stars

I am very grateful for this program and everything I learned through it. Working with Kylie, I felt that she was able to offer me a safe and supportive space to process all the complicated emotions of losing my dad to SUDEP (sudden unexpected death in epilepsy). Kylie modeled compassion and empathy while I was sharing every step of my experience in the program and that helped me to do the same for myself throughout this process. Having since completed the program, I feel better having said goodbye to my dad in a way that fully expressed and represented his significance in my life. I know through this program that although saying goodbye is hard, it doesn't mean that I have or will ever lose my connection to my dad, it just means that I can give myself the gift of remaining open to life again.

One-on-One Online Support
11/15/2023
Participant in N/A, N/A
5.00 Stars

Outstanding! Candace Pollock was fantastic!

One-on-One Online Support
11/13/2023
Participant in Cleveland, Oh
5.00 Stars
One-on-One Online Support
11/08/2023
Participant in BHAM, AL

Pages