Testimonials For 1-on-1 Online Support

5.00 Stars

I now have the tools to face grief with clarity and strength. I have the ability to bring completion to my grief.

1-on-1 Online Support
07/07/2021
5.00 Stars
1-on-1 Online Support
07/06/2021
5.00 Stars

I have been able to make peace with the loss and grief of my parents passing. I became aware of some boulders, and plenty of rocks, that I was carrying in my backpack. I was able to put that weight down after many years. Having grasped the method, I will move on to other relationships and grief and plan to apply the things I have learned.My wonderful facilitator has assured me if future support is needed, she will be there for me.I love that.

1-on-1 Online Support
06/30/2021
5.00 Stars

I have a greater sense of 'completeness' on the relationship I was grieving. This person is still living and the GRM has shifted how I deal with them to a more positive and stronger way.

1-on-1 Online Support
06/29/2021
5.00 Stars
1-on-1 Online Support
06/25/2021
5.00 Stars

I really loved this program. I feel so much better! Thank you!

1-on-1 Online Support
06/22/2021
5.00 Stars

It is a discovery method and I truly did discover things about myself and my daughters death that has helped me to bring closure.

1-on-1 Online Support
06/20/2021
5.00 Stars

I feel lighter and more functional. The program has helped me connect better to my faith. I still have a long way to go to process the deaths of both my children. Ethel-Anne is willing to help me and I’m very grateful. I feel hopeful.

1-on-1 Online Support
06/17/2021
5.00 Stars

Amazing

1-on-1 Online Support
06/16/2021
4.00 Stars

I feel that the program took me from a place of sadness and confusion to a place of lessened sadness and understanding. As a society that does not know how to appropriately deal with grief, I learned a great deal. I believe the tools given to me from the readings have helped me move forward. I do attribute much of my learning about grief and the completion of understanding my grief to my facilitator, Erica Sonnabend. She is well-schooled in HOW to share the information and help in the recovery process. I believe that rereading the recovery book will help affirm and sustain this healing process for me.

1-on-1 Online Support
06/16/2021
5.00 Stars

It has helped me to explore my feelings around grief and loss in a very safe and supported environment. I felt that everything I talked about was valued and by the end of the 7 week sessions I felt that I had learnt so much about dealing with personal grief and loss.

1-on-1 Online Support
06/14/2021
5.00 Stars

This was an excellent program. I am not sure how I would processing my loss if not for this program. The lessons I learned I will remember and carry with me for the rest of my life. It also will help for future losses as well.

1-on-1 Online Support
06/09/2021
5.00 Stars

Shifting my mindset to look at life through a new perspective and take full ownership and responsibility for my thoughts is the biggest thing i have learned. Previously I played a victim and allowed myself to be consumed by that negativity but now I acknowledge the pain & release it, so that I can focus on things that are most important to me and my happiness. My world feels lighter and brighter after completing this course. I know understand that this is a lifetime journey and a skill that will need to be applied to my past experiences to complete those relationships & also apply to new experiences in the future. I feel forever grateful I was able to learn this skill and have Gina to help me through this each step of the way. I look forward to reconnecting with her for more completion letters in the future.

1-on-1 Online Support
06/08/2021
5.00 Stars

.

1-on-1 Online Support
06/04/2021
5.00 Stars
1-on-1 Online Support
06/01/2021
5.00 Stars

It has helped me so much. I never realized how much grief many of us carry over different things in life. I can not say enough good things about this course. I believe everyone could benefit from it.

1-on-1 Online Support
06/01/2021
4.00 Stars
1-on-1 Online Support
05/25/2021
5.00 Stars

The tools and exercises were invaluable in helping me to recognize many behaviors, statements, and feelings that I experienced after the loss of my husband. Being able to verbalize the most beautiful, intimate, as well as painful moments of our relationship helped me to learn how to move forward.

1-on-1 Online Support
05/25/2021
5.00 Stars
1-on-1 Online Support
05/20/2021
5.00 Stars

Working with Paula really has helped me and I would recommend her to anyone and everyone.

1-on-1 Online Support
05/15/2021
5.00 Stars

I have had a series of unsuccessful relationships. It was easier to blame my partners as “there must be something wrong with them” than to take emotional responsibility for my part in every relationship. The Grief Recovery Method helped me do just that! Own what was mine and forgive what hurt me and fell short of my expectations. Whatever loss(es) you need to recover from, I highly recommend the GRM program and Ronda’s compassionate coaching and keen insight!

1-on-1 Online Support
05/14/2021
5.00 Stars

The program help me to fully process my feelings from childhood that have been causing me trouble in my personal life since I was a teenager. I have tried other methods of therapy and recovering and they would help to extent because they did not directly resolve my grief over the experiences I had in childhood. The GRM has helped me to gain a new perspective on my experiences and the feelings that I have carried around with me for most of my adult life. It is wonderfully freeing to finally feel the burden of sadness lifted off of my heart and mind. I beginning to experience a deeper sense of peace and calmness about my life, all of its experiences and who I am as a person. I feel my past is more complete and I can face the future more happily.

1-on-1 Online Support
05/13/2021
5.00 Stars

I started off thinking I need to work through the loss of my dad and through the process realized I needed to address the loss of relationship with my mom first. Kari was amazing in helping guide me through the process and really making me feel safe to fully explore what I needed to, to really dig deep and be truthful with myself. After having gone through the process with my mom, I continued and did it for my dad as well. I feel so much lighter after having worked through things. It has been a tough but absolutely wonderful experience.

1-on-1 Online Support
05/13/2021
5.00 Stars

Excellent and simple to use. Working with a facilitator who listened, was non-judgmental and respected my feelings was beneficial to my grief recovery.

1-on-1 Online Support
05/10/2021

Pages