Testimonials For 1-on-1 Online Support

3.00 Stars
1-on-1 Online Support
11/13/2018
Participant in lawrenceville, nj
4.00 Stars
1-on-1 Online Support
10/27/2018
Participant in Toronto, Ontario
4.00 Stars

I found the program was excellent in guiding my discovery of and communicating what was incomplete in my relationship with deceased family member.

1-on-1 Online Support
10/05/2018
Participant in Calgary, Alberta
5.00 Stars

This course is amazing. From the book to the one-on-one help - I felt very comfortable that I was always in the right spot. I benefited from this course in so many ways that the cost of the course seems insignificant. Kathy was the perfect person to go through this course with. I feel I can take the skills I learned and apply them to anything that comes my way. This course was very transformational and I am thankful I found it!

1-on-1 Online Support
10/02/2018
Participant in Howell, MI
4.00 Stars
1-on-1 Online Support
08/28/2018
Participant in Novosibirsk, Siberia
5.00 Stars

The program helped me understand that difference between talking ABOUT the loss and talking THROUGH the loss. It provided a safe place to let all of the hurt and betrayal show without hurting the people involved in the loss.

1-on-1 Online Support
07/30/2018
Participant in Sapulpa, OK
5.00 Stars

This program brought up old feelings and memories that I have busy trying not to deal with over the years. Growing up had both of my parents were alcoholics and my son is an alcoholic and in recovery. I started this program so that I could find peace that I have been unable to find. This program allowed me to let go of these relationships and grieve the loss in a very healthy way. My mother is currently terminal and I believe that I have said all I need to say to my mom before she passes away. I have also made a job change that i don't think I would have been confident enough to change or had the strength to change, unless I had completed this program. There is a freedom that I cannot describe.

1-on-1 Online Support
07/06/2018
Participant in Alpharetta, GA
5.00 Stars
1-on-1 Online Support
06/25/2018
Participant in Berkeley, CA
5.00 Stars

I have had a wonderful experience working with the Grief Recovery Method. My one-on-one facilitator (Sara Felushko) was excellent, and very professional. I have seen positive results in my life after completing the grief recovery method that I am very grateful for. I have already recommended the method to friends, and will continue to do so.

1-on-1 Online Support
06/13/2018
Participant in ANCHORAGE, AK
5.00 Stars
1-on-1 Online Support
05/31/2018
Participant in Fairbanks, AK
5.00 Stars

I don’t have enough words to describe how thankful I am to Rachelle Jones for introducing me to the Grief Recovery Method and helping me through a loss. Each class Rachelle was by my side, guiding me gently through the steps, and giving me the courage to complete my loss. She is one of the most compassionate, loving, and kind souls I have ever met and it is was a privilege to work with her. The Grief Recovery Method works. And once you learn the method you are able to use it for any and all other losses. It is the light at the end of the tunnel I was looking for.

1-on-1 Online Support
05/08/2018
Participant in Las Vegas, NV
5.00 Stars

I am so thankful that I found the Grief Recovery Method when I lost my friend to suicide. I had no idea that I had so many unhelpful beliefs about grief. I love the knowledge and tools I have gained from this program and I love getting to teach others the same knowledge and tools as a certified Grief Recovery Specialist. It has changed my life and gives me the opportunity to offer hope and healing to others..

1-on-1 Online Support
03/27/2017
5.00 Stars
1-on-1 Online Support
07/19/1975
Participant in Vladivostok, Primorskiy kray

Pages