Testimonials For 1-on-1 Support

4.00 Stars
1-on-1 Support
10/05/2021
5.00 Stars
1-on-1 Support
10/05/2021
5.00 Stars

When I first met Michelle, I wasn’t even sure what I was getting myself into. I didn’t realize how differently I could have handled all my situations with the right tools. I’m so happy I met her because she helped me realize that I wasn’t broken and that I just needed to know what to do with the feelings I had.

1-on-1 Support
10/02/2021
5.00 Stars

I have been able to close the door on my past without regret and am now free to truly enjoy the present!

1-on-1 Support
10/02/2021
5.00 Stars

The Grief Recovery Method helped me organize my thoughts and see how analyzing past losses could actually help me heal.

1-on-1 Support
09/29/2021
4.00 Stars

This program has given me a template to work on other losses. I am an older person and am reviewing my life for unfinished business as relates to losses. I chose to start with one that seemed less fraught with emotion than others as a “ practice” work. I will be using this program again in the future. Working with Suzanne was a privilege. Would highly recommend her to others interested in working with grief/loss. A comment I should have made elsewhere regarding the book. I think at times the tenor of the book is a bit too enthusiastic, striking me as promoting this as the end all answer to dealing with loss. As I said above, I am older, have had other experiences dealing with loss and know there is not just one best way. It is possible that people approaching their losses for the first time may misinterpret.

1-on-1 Support
09/29/2021
4.00 Stars

This program has allowed me to look deeper inside my understanding of grief, so that I can respond to it in a healthy way. It has allowed me to reflect on my relationship with the one I lost. My 19 year old brother was killed by a drunk driver, something that could have been prevented, something that shouldn't happen. So all of my feelings about it where able to be laid out on a table and be discussed and I could begin for the first time, reflecting on everything.

1-on-1 Support
09/28/2021
4.00 Stars

Decreased the sharpness of the pain

1-on-1 Support
09/27/2021
4.00 Stars

Both Vicki Hagadorn's professional expertise and personable approach, and the program's practical and powerful process, combined to deliver an excellent experience for me. Vicki was professional, respectful, flexible and very supportive every step of the way, giving me the time and space I need to process and apply the assignments. The process itself is highly engaging without being overwhelming. I appreciate the practical steps that, whilst emotional, were simple to apply and process. I will continue recommending this program and am very thankful for the obvious work and commitment that went into designing it.

1-on-1 Support
09/26/2021
4.00 Stars
1-on-1 Support
09/24/2021
3.00 Stars

It has helped me to bring closure to my unfinished relationship.

1-on-1 Support
09/24/2021
5.00 Stars

I feel less inclined to remain stuck on anger and will implement the learned strategies to move in a positive direction with my relationships.

1-on-1 Support
09/24/2021
5.00 Stars

I thought it was very healing to reevaluate the entire relationship and put everything out there that was left unsaid. I feel very much at peace since the last session.

1-on-1 Support
09/23/2021
4.00 Stars
1-on-1 Support
09/20/2021
4.00 Stars

I had already identified my losses and STERBS prior to this program. Unfortunately, it took me 2 years to do that on my own and it was not in an organized fashion like the GRM offered. I found the format of the program very beneficial. Being able to complete my loss is the beginning stage of my healing in multiple relationships. I am grateful for this program. Thank you.

1-on-1 Support
09/20/2021
5.00 Stars

I was trying to suppress my feelings, saying nothing was going on and, I was ok. with the help of the program I realized that I had a lot of feelings towards the divorce process and the program helped me get them out and heal.

1-on-1 Support
09/17/2021
4.00 Stars

It hasn't fixed my issues but I feel like I'm headed down the right path.

1-on-1 Support
09/17/2021
5.00 Stars

Outstanding! Marla was the best! She pulled some information out of me that I did not know it was there.

1-on-1 Support
09/17/2021
5.00 Stars

I have learned how important it is to gain perspective on the details of a relationship, and how important it is to forgive myself for past shortcomings.

1-on-1 Support
09/15/2021
5.00 Stars

This program has helped me to get more in touch with the truth of how I feel. I have been able to start back to journaling and it has helped me to become more honest and intimate in my relationship to God. The voices of guilt and condemnation are subsiding. I am becoming more gentle with myself. This program gave me a fresh revelation on forgiveness. I have prayed for freedom and through this program I am being set free through truth. I feel that Holly was sent into my life at this time to help me. She has a real heart to help others to become whole. I am beginning to feel that my life truly does have purpose. I am looking for to getting complete with other relationships. This program has taken me further than I was able to get in counseling. My relationship with Holly has opened a door of trust. Thank you.

1-on-1 Support
09/13/2021
5.00 Stars

This program taught me that grief isn’t just through death, which is what I originally thought. I have identified the many losses that I have experienced. Also, the program helped me to look at myself in the way that I have previously dealt with losses & stress. The program has taught me how to handle loss to completion and how to respond to current situations the could potentially cause stress. This program works!

1-on-1 Support
09/13/2021
5.00 Stars

The program was very helpful was an eye opener to me. I learned a lot of tools on how to healthily experience grief as it is inevitable.

1-on-1 Support
09/12/2021
4.00 Stars

Уже в процессе прохождения программы я стал всё чаще замечать, что те эмоции, которые я испытываю, стали проявляться более ярче и насыщеннее, и если оценивать периодичность, то я стал более часто испытывать какие-либо эмоции в процессе повседневной жизни.

1-on-1 Support
09/10/2021
5.00 Stars

I am great full that I can walk away from the program with tools to make me aware of things that can weigh on me and my marriage. Awareness and self reflection by walking through this process is truly eye opening.

1-on-1 Support
09/10/2021

Pages