Testimonials For 1-on-1 Support

4.00 Stars

Пришёл со скорбью от расставания с девушкой, была сильная депрессия. После первого занятия начал изучать материалы программы, на втором - уже понял, что скорбь - это причина, по которой я пришёл и то, что мне нужно было в начале. Принял решение проработать свои отношения и утраты с матерью. Боль отпустил, прошла обида, завершил свою скорбь.

1-on-1 Support
08/28/2021
4.00 Stars
1-on-1 Support
08/25/2021
4.00 Stars

I was able to uncover memories which have interrupted my life but I wasn't sure what was happening and why I could not move past certain events. I was able to name what I was feeling and stop judging myself or fitting my grief into timetables and processes that society encourages. It was true self care because I took the time to explore events from childhood and be honest about how they continue to impact me to this day. Now that I know the method and I have spoked aloud some of my challenges, I feel a lightness and like I can move forward.

1-on-1 Support
08/24/2021
4.00 Stars
1-on-1 Support
08/23/2021
4.00 Stars
1-on-1 Support
08/18/2021
5.00 Stars

I have gone from raw, broken and dazed, to confident, healed and grounded. Learning to honor my feelings but not dwelling on them negatively (i.e. STUBS), is an art that I am learning to master. Thank you for this program, it should be recommended to anyone seeking therapy!

1-on-1 Support
08/17/2021
5.00 Stars

This program has helped me to forgive and heal from divorce. It showed me new ways to deal with and accept what I went through in a healthy way.

1-on-1 Support
08/13/2021
5.00 Stars

It wasn't easy facing forgotten and ignored trauma, but I did it! Thankful to Tim who was compassionate and how in the world he knew when I was triggered was beyond me but when I physically became ill due to the fact I was facing trauma, he reached out with encouragement! He is a natural and extremely empathic! Time got me through this roller coaster ride and now I am stronger to continue on to the next attack! Facing my issues one at a time I will remember all I've learned and how much I've gotten through thus far. It really is a lot of hard work but also quite magical !

1-on-1 Support
08/12/2021
5.00 Stars

It has helped me to understand the grieving process and that people need to be heard. I also feel it gave me a better understanding of my own grief.

1-on-1 Support
08/12/2021
5.00 Stars
1-on-1 Support
08/10/2021
5.00 Stars

Grief Recovery helped me focus on specific steps that helped me work through my grief. It gave me something concrete to work on and helped me stop feeling lost. I now have hope that I will make it through the grief and trauma of this loss. Allie, my facilitator, was empathetic and kind and really made me feel heard and understood.

1-on-1 Support
08/10/2021
2.00 Stars

It gave me a lot of tools, easy to read and understand and just how it helped me to heal emotionally, I will be using this for all my loss relationships that need to be completed,

1-on-1 Support
08/07/2021
5.00 Stars

Before experiencing this program, I only associated grief with the physical death of a person. I learned that it spans far beyond that and to have the tools that dispel the many beliefs that I’d learned and held on to over the years was freeing and encouraging. It was encouraging because finally I could find completeness in certain relationships and move forward in my life with a greater sense of peace!

1-on-1 Support
08/07/2021
5.00 Stars

Charity and the Grief Recovery Method provided a safe environment for me to process my grief. The process was clearly outlined, and Charity was the perfect person to guide me through it. She is empathetic, caring, and trustworthy, and I would recommend her to anyone.

1-on-1 Support
08/06/2021
5.00 Stars

Taught me how to see grief differently a D how to be better support for others

1-on-1 Support
08/05/2021
5.00 Stars
1-on-1 Support
08/04/2021
4.00 Stars

The program has helped me to say goodbye to aspects of my relationship with my mom that no longer exist due to her health condition and to process parts of our relationship were difficult. It has also helped me to remember and cherish the parts of our relationship that were good.

1-on-1 Support
08/03/2021
5.00 Stars

Before I began this program, I had hit a wall with my grief that I couldn’t seem to move past. I was stuck. Neither my upbringing nor the society we live in had prepared me for handling grief. I was telling myself to be strong for my kids and for my husband, and to just keep busy so that I could move on. No matter what I did, however, the crippling grief followed. Through the program I learned how to honor my grief and examine relationships in a open and honest way, focusing on how different events between myself and the people I am grieving for made me feel. Putting names to the emotions that came up helped me to let go of some of the sadness, regrets, and bitterness that was weighing my heart down. Now that I have used the program to complete a couple of losses, I can recognize and honor the emotions that come up when I think of that person without becoming stuck in an emotional vortex. I am forever changed and better equipped to handle grief thanks to the grief recovery method!

1-on-1 Support
08/03/2021
5.00 Stars

I went through the Grief Recovery Process with Keeley. I learned about unresolved loss, and the process through which I can emotionally feel a sense of completion with this loss. I applied what I learned, and the impact has been profound. I became a student of my life, seeing for the first time, just how much material participation I had in the creation of my losses. I stopped blaming other people and other things for my losses. I saw my shadows contributing to and creating these losses. I felt the emotional wounds caused by my feelings of guilt and shame and anger. Through the process, I acknowledged and accepted my shadows, seeing my darkness and light in the same light. I forgave myself, I accepted myself, and perhaps for the first time... I love myself. I feel a sense of completion with all of my losses, as each taught me things about myself that I otherwise would not have learned. I now view those who have triggered me the most, as my greatest teachers. I am at peace with it all. I am now experiencing greater love, joy and peace in my life. Keeley has been instrumental throughout my grieving process, holding space without any form of judgement, guiding me as I delved into deeper aspects of myself. I am grateful of Keeley, and to have learned how to properly grieve loss, arriving at a place of peace and wholeness. The monkey chatter is no more. Thank you, Keeley. I feel blessed.

1-on-1 Support
08/02/2021
4.00 Stars

It was great to have a contained witness and program to proactively address longterm wounds where I thought hope did not exist. I have more forgiveness in my heart and spirit now activated. I did not write "outstanding" above primarily because I came to work on my immediate recent breakup and following the advice of the book I veered to the past. I know this isn't therapy and that's something I planned to do with my therapist, however, I still have to readdress my recent issue, so that's a bit disappointing. But I suppose it was my choice. That's my immediate feeling of bitterness. Because I want to celebrate this program ending but I know I have to still address what I came for ahead of me next season.

1-on-1 Support
07/31/2021
5.00 Stars

Very helpful to identify the issues in an objective manner and deal with them

1-on-1 Support
07/29/2021
5.00 Stars

In the beginning when I had started the program I had lost my son to a tragic car accident. I was completely distraught and grieving. The regular process that I was given to process the loss of my child didn’t really work for me. After starting and completing the program I learned so much about myself, and how to process and forgive to be able to be whole again. I will never forget my son but I am at peace and I didn’t think I would ever be there.Meeting one on one with the facilitator worked nicely for me. Becky was extremely professional and allowed me to share what I felt comfortable with and provided the tools needed for me to work through the process.

1-on-1 Support
07/27/2021
2.00 Stars

There was not much that hadn’t been spoken between my daughter and I, and I feel if you are a person who has issues expressing yourself this would be a valuable program. I am not one of those people and I don’t run from my feelings either. My greatest benefit was and is Beverly and knowing I have a lifeline in the sea of my grief and pain. Although I feel as if the program itself did not offer me much relief or knowledge that wasn’t already know, it is a tool I will keep because who knows what tomorrow brings and the answer of why I was lead here may become even more clear and the tools needed.

1-on-1 Support
07/26/2021
3.00 Stars
1-on-1 Support
07/26/2021

Pages