Testimonials For 1-on-1 Support

5.00 Stars

This program has provided me the tools to address my loss and to move forward in my life without taking unresolved issues with me. I am grateful.

1-on-1 Support
03/03/2022
5.00 Stars

outstanding

1-on-1 Support
03/02/2022
5.00 Stars

The structure of the program and Jennifer has allowed me to talk about my loss , This has helped me to move forward and release my emotional grief that I needed to acknowledge.

1-on-1 Support
03/02/2022
5.00 Stars

I loved I could attend on zoom in the privacy of my own home where my husband passed. That comforted me. No traveling during any sessions just open the zoom and she was there waiting. She was a very kind, compassionate person to work with.

1-on-1 Support
03/02/2022
5.00 Stars

It was helpful to just understand what grief is and how to handle it in a healthy way. I was so grateful for someone that was invested in my healing. That alone is powerful. It helped me see relationships differently and to always try to live in the now and be 100%. And to also be an active listener and help understand and empathize more when other people are going through a loss.

1-on-1 Support
03/01/2022
5.00 Stars

Outstanding. It has helped me to let go of some of the long standing anger and grief I have been experiencing surrounding the relationship I worked on. I found the structure and format really helpful, and working with a compassionate and supportive person who has also gone through the process was key. Thank you.

1-on-1 Support
03/01/2022
5.00 Stars

Thanks to this phenomenal program I now have the skill set for anything that comes my way! I also feel I’m thriving and a huge weight has been lifted!!

1-on-1 Support
03/01/2022
4.00 Stars

The program helped me to navigate through my grief and allowed me to better process what I went/am going through. It provided me with a safe space to share my truth without judgement. It provided me with helpful tools to use in moving forward in my healing journey.

1-on-1 Support
02/28/2022
5.00 Stars

The method can be used for many kinds of grief and supports on going work on the grief on which I was focusing.

1-on-1 Support
02/28/2022
4.00 Stars

Made me think about grief in a different light.

1-on-1 Support
02/28/2022
5.00 Stars
1-on-1 Support
02/25/2022
5.00 Stars

I cannot say enough great things about this program and Kristy. Kristy is amazing and has a very real passion for this work. She was an incredible guide during my journey through grief loss recovery and I am so glad I had her to steer me through this process. She is professional, gentle, compassionate, understanding, and I can’t imagine having completed this program without her.

1-on-1 Support
02/25/2022
5.00 Stars

The GRM program gave me the tools and method to dissect systematically the complex emotions I've been experiencing. Each assignment allowed me to zero in on one aspect of the loss. By placing my attention on specific details it allowed "information" to percolate to the surface and manifest to my awareness. Some losses and feelings that were "driving" my grief reaction were surprising to me when I finally acknowledged them. Having this awareness and understanding has provided a whole new perspective and also a compassion for myself that I didn't previously possess. Thank you!

1-on-1 Support
02/24/2022
5.00 Stars

I found the program accessible, gentle, and moved at comfortable pace. I was initially worried that I might find the process too difficult emotionally and that I would be overwhelmed and I would end up dreading the weekly session. That couldn't be further from what I experienced. I also liked the combination of learning from the book and having coaching and support from the facilitator. The book was easy to follow and provided a wealth of examples based on real life experience. The coaching of the facilitator provided additional contexts and provided a sense of security that I would have their support in case I got into "trouble" or needed support.

1-on-1 Support
02/24/2022
5.00 Stars
1-on-1 Support
02/23/2022
5.00 Stars

The Grief Recovery Program gave me a path to healing. My husband and I were in a wreck and he died at age 51, as I tried to breathe for him. Becoming a widow at 48 I felt lost, alone, hopeless. My first meeting with Kari brought me a comfort in knowing someone understood what I was going though, someone could relate to an unexpected death at a young age. This was incredibly important to me, having someone that got what I was going through. Throughout the program I was taught to truly evaluate my relationship and appreciate not only the love, but the grief. While I felt (and still feel) like the rest of the world just kept on turning while I was stuck in hell, Kari understood and gave me a safe space to talk, cry, laugh and learn about how to move forward in this world that continues to turn. I am also struggling with a brother who has stage 4 cancer and I know, sadly, that I will be losing him, but I now know I can use this program to help me through that loss as well. I have been to many widow groups, therapists, PTSD treatments, Kari brought a personal, free to say what you want environment that, on many days, allowed me to breathe and put that next step forward. I'm so thankful.

1-on-1 Support
02/22/2022
5.00 Stars

The program helped me let go of my anger and to better understand forgiveness.

1-on-1 Support
02/22/2022
4.00 Stars

I was able to make peace with a broken relationship

1-on-1 Support
02/22/2022
5.00 Stars

Hounaïda is very talented and probably saved my life. I was hopelessly lost dealing with a messy divorce and she helped me see that I can create whatever outcome I want and got me out of my depression and negative thoughts. Most impressive is my kids have tools to manage now and they're much better at expressing themselves and seem happier overall. Thanks again Hounaïda!

1-on-1 Support
02/22/2022
5.00 Stars

I have been hoping and praying for years to find proper tools and methods to assist in going back to the unresolved grieving places. This class is a game changer!

1-on-1 Support
02/17/2022
5.00 Stars
1-on-1 Support
02/17/2022
5.00 Stars

I worked on my loss of relationship with my Brother and the program really showed me how grief is different for everyone and the different kinds of grief. Not only was I able to let my Grief go and move on but I can take everything this program has taught me with me in the future for further use if needed. I feel much more happy and free than I did before.

1-on-1 Support
02/16/2022
5.00 Stars

The program was so intuitive- the next week always seemed to be what I was feeling the need to explore further. I would never have pushed myself to this depth of healing without my facilitator. She was full of wisdom, inspiration and patience and I am forever changed. The freedom I feel after this process fills me with relief and empowerment. Highly recommend!

1-on-1 Support
02/14/2022
5.00 Stars
1-on-1 Support
02/14/2022

Pages