Testimonials For 1-on-1 Support

5.00 Stars

It helped me put things in order, removed the random thoughts and put them on a timeline. Then I was able to process through each event.

1-on-1 Support
06/03/2022
5.00 Stars
1-on-1 Support
06/03/2022
5.00 Stars
1-on-1 Support
06/02/2022
5.00 Stars

This program helped me through a very painful loss of a relationship. Before the program I was experiencing sleep loss and was having difficulty carrying out daily tasks. Seeing the whole program through to completion has given me back peace of mind and has helped me to move forward with joy.

1-on-1 Support
05/30/2022
5.00 Stars
1-on-1 Support
05/29/2022
5.00 Stars

The programme challenged earlier thinking and introduced me to new ideas

1-on-1 Support
05/26/2022
4.00 Stars
1-on-1 Support
05/26/2022
5.00 Stars

This has helped me so much. I understand everything so much better and its made me a stronger person. I also feel anyone going through loss I could help them more now too without worrying I could say the wrong thing. Ive learnt so much about my self myself I had never heard of a “sterb” before doing this. Knowing its ok to cry and not try and hide it. I feel like a weight has been lifted off my shoulders. All thanks to the program and Dawn

1-on-1 Support
05/26/2022
5.00 Stars
1-on-1 Support
05/25/2022
4.00 Stars

It helped me see how to slow down and recognize areas that I can help in.

1-on-1 Support
05/25/2022
5.00 Stars

A unique experience. Working through the grief process enabled me to see past a number of losses that I had encountered, and lifted the darkness that had settled around me. I discovered how to come to terms with my grief and began to take joy in life again. I can't recommend this program enough. I have now found direction and purpose in my life again.

1-on-1 Support
05/24/2022
5.00 Stars

Thr program helped me have compassion for myself and my ex-spouse. It alsohelped me to learn how to not analyze grief

1-on-1 Support
05/24/2022
5.00 Stars

I found the loss timeline and relationship timeline to be extremely helpful for gaining perspective around my relationships. I definitely made progress with the relationship I chose, and plan to work on completing many more.

1-on-1 Support
05/20/2022
5.00 Stars

I think it was a great program. Doing the grief and relationship timelines really helped me see new connections and patterns in my life.

1-on-1 Support
05/20/2022
5.00 Stars

My grief specialist, Ann Allen, was amazing to work with! This program changed my life and I’m so thankful. I was a wreck even several months after the death of my dog, who was truly my best friend. This program helped me recognize several more losses in my life that were still causing me great pain. I feel like I got my life back and now I have the tools to continue processing my grief in an effective way. I highly recommend this program for EVERYONE!

1-on-1 Support
05/18/2022
5.00 Stars

The program was outlined and prepared wonderfully. I am a person who likes prompts and overall directions, so it facilitated my understanding of the process I would be going through initially. June Mishcon was my program facilitator, and she made it so much easier to process my thoughts and physically write down certain things that helped me go through my experiences one by one. Completing the program was not as easy as I hoped, but saying goodbye at the end really cemented my feelings towards my loss. I didn’t feel physical and emotional pain anymore as I participated in the sessions, so I can cheerfully say that this program worked for me.

1-on-1 Support
05/18/2022
5.00 Stars

I entered the programme because I wanted to deal with problems in a relationship, the root of the problems was historical. I wanted to try to find a better way forward. Working with Christine allowed me to explore the past in a safe and positive way. On completion of the programme, I have gained understanding and insight and feel confident in a better future for the relationship

1-on-1 Support
05/18/2022
4.00 Stars

I have learned so much about grief/recovery and the program has helped me tremendously in dealing with difficult relationships.

1-on-1 Support
05/17/2022
5.00 Stars
1-on-1 Support
05/14/2022
5.00 Stars

Love this program

1-on-1 Support
05/13/2022
5.00 Stars
1-on-1 Support
05/12/2022
5.00 Stars

Having a structure and an end product definitely worked for me, I felt much more than having a similar number of talking therapy sessions. I also found it hugely beneficial speaking to someone who had also experienced trauma in their life. The structured form of the programme really helped me put things in perspective. It allowed me reflective time between sessions to consider the things we had discussed.

1-on-1 Support
05/11/2022
5.00 Stars
1-on-1 Support
05/11/2022
5.00 Stars

The step by step process made it easy to process the recent death of my mother and helped me to understand this loss and myself from the perspective of other losses I experienced throughout my life.

1-on-1 Support
05/11/2022

Pages