Testimonials For 1-on-1 Support

5.00 Stars
1-on-1 Support
02/07/2022
4.00 Stars

This program really opened my eyes to a lot of ways that I was feeling and habits that I had. I am so thankful I completed and will always remember everything I learned

1-on-1 Support
02/04/2022
4.00 Stars

There are certain aspects of my life that I feel I can now move forward with.

1-on-1 Support
02/02/2022
4.00 Stars

I am now processing my grief and no longer in the state of depression I was in. I could not see past my grief or how I would start moving forward and this program put everything in perspective for me and let me know it is a process that I will start to heal from. I am still on my healing journey and the program was definitely a factor in helping start to heal.

1-on-1 Support
02/02/2022
5.00 Stars
1-on-1 Support
02/02/2022
5.00 Stars

Renewed confidence in my convictions and ability to take responsibility for oneself rather than fixate on another's behaviour. I feel much happier and able to live life being myself without the inner critic. It has helped greatly with relationships too

1-on-1 Support
02/01/2022
4.00 Stars

The program was EXCELLENT. It was a difficult but necessary journey for me. I worked through a lot of difficult emotions. I know I will use the toolkit for other relationships/loses.

1-on-1 Support
01/31/2022
5.00 Stars

The program has given me the tools on how to complete the relationship with any pain or grief that I have listed on my history graph.

1-on-1 Support
01/30/2022
5.00 Stars
1-on-1 Support
01/28/2022
5.00 Stars

This program helped me unpack my grief and put it to rest. Highly recommend for anyone who is struggling with a loss of any kind.

1-on-1 Support
01/27/2022
5.00 Stars

Helped with forgiveness

1-on-1 Support
01/27/2022
4.00 Stars
1-on-1 Support
01/26/2022
5.00 Stars
1-on-1 Support
01/25/2022
4.00 Stars

Been able to move on from my previous loss and stop thinking about that person so much. Feels much more freeing, now I need to do the other ones...

1-on-1 Support
01/21/2022
5.00 Stars
1-on-1 Support
01/20/2022
5.00 Stars

I had low expectations that this program would benefit me but after five years of experiencing the waves of grief, I was willing to give this a try. It was extremely difficult and at times I couldn’t see how this was going to work. But I persevered, put in the work and tears, and in the end, I finally feel that I am on the other side of grief. I feel a huge relief and a great burden taken from me. I have a wonderful peace now and can look back at my son‘s life and remember the happiness. I have said goodbye to the negative thoughts and do not feel the need to revisit them. I am thankful for the program and Denise for leading me through this recovery. She suggested that I might also like to take the course and become a grief counselor and I am seriously considering doing just that.

1-on-1 Support
01/20/2022
5.00 Stars

The program was excellent and the counselor amazing. Will recommend to friends.

1-on-1 Support
01/19/2022
4.00 Stars

In the confusion and shock of my daughter's death, it was helpful to have concrete steps to take in processing our loss.

1-on-1 Support
01/19/2022
5.00 Stars

This program really helped me identify how I had been carrying so much unresolved loss in my life. It was imperative that I recover and receive healing understanding what I now know about grief and deal with incomplete loss. I can walk in freedom and process my grief in a healthier manner.

1-on-1 Support
01/18/2022
5.00 Stars

Thank you for the education and opportunity to acknowledge how the little pains of life only add to the grief and disappointment when the big pain comes along.

1-on-1 Support
01/17/2022
5.00 Stars

I just finished last week so the program is still working for me. I look at things differently now. I do think of my Husband of 50 yrs with a different outlook. We had a good marriage, and the loss has thrown me for a loop. I thought I was ready to endure this loss far more than I was, Thanks to Denise and her patience with me, I did get over a couple of hurdles and still working on more. I don't think her and I are finished .

1-on-1 Support
01/13/2022
5.00 Stars

The tools + facilitation worked well. Not every person can carry you through the tools and make you feel comfortable.

1-on-1 Support
01/07/2022
5.00 Stars

It has Helped Me find deep rooting issues in my life that were left open-ended and incomplete. As a result, it has improved my life and my marriage. For this, I am Truly Grateful. In short this program and Pastor Emile Maxi has changed my life for the better.

1-on-1 Support
01/07/2022
5.00 Stars

If you read, understand and talk, it will help you understand all the aspects of grief. It made me more aware, and that helps me. My mind seems clearer.

1-on-1 Support
01/05/2022

Pages