Testimonials For 1-on-1 Support

5.00 Stars

I had buried my grief as a survival mechanism and was really unsure whether I could excavate it. My guide was very supportive and gave me the courage I needed to “go there.” I needed to unearth this blockage to my healing journey and now, one week after completing with my guide, I feel more alive and better able to hold all that we are being asked to hold in these uncertain times. I feel that this work has freed me up to be of greater service to the world. Thank you! I have already made multiple recommendations to people I know.

1-on-1 Support
05/10/2022
5.00 Stars

This is outstanding program. I wish I knew about it a long time ago!

1-on-1 Support
05/10/2022
5.00 Stars

The program helped me understand all of the different aspects of like that can impact you relationships and outlook. I am also able to more effectively recognize and appropriately deal with grief of those around me.

1-on-1 Support
05/09/2022
5.00 Stars
1-on-1 Support
05/05/2022
5.00 Stars

The program helped me face several losses in my life including the most recent and impactful one... my father. I learned to face that it is ok to be selfish that he is not here which is something that i have not done.

1-on-1 Support
05/03/2022
4.00 Stars
1-on-1 Support
05/03/2022
5.00 Stars

The GRM walked me through foundations of grief (death of a parent) to current grief (rejection by an adopted child) to future hardships (upcoming move). This was a 10/10 program that I want to pursue becoming a grief Recovery Specialist to help others.

1-on-1 Support
05/03/2022
4.00 Stars

It made me much more aware of my emotions and how to get in touch with them. I was then able to take responsibility for them and let go of expecting anyone in the past to change them for me.

1-on-1 Support
05/02/2022
5.00 Stars

The program helped me release the weight of the emotions and baggage that came with ending the relationship I had with my toxic mother. I see everything in my life with a different perspective in all aspects after completing the GRM.

1-on-1 Support
05/01/2022
4.00 Stars
1-on-1 Support
04/29/2022
5.00 Stars

I have a new understanding of grief and how it has affected my life. I love that this is a method and gives tasks to gain understanding and skills. My expectations were exceeded.

1-on-1 Support
04/29/2022
5.00 Stars

It showed me growth, how lable the diffrent types of gief that im was dealing with

1-on-1 Support
04/28/2022
5.00 Stars
1-on-1 Support
04/28/2022
5.00 Stars

My grief specialist was very caring and encouraging. She explained to me that there are many forms of grief and if not completed, it will arise in other areas of our lives. I have completed one relationship and plan on continuing my work with her. There is hope in my future to not repeat same mistakes. I would definitely recommend this program to anyone struggling with a loss/grief.

1-on-1 Support
04/28/2022
5.00 Stars

Give me back energy and happyness. Free me from barrer to act, talk to be satisfied. Give a better overview of my relationship Emotional statement, forgivness apologies

1-on-1 Support
04/27/2022
5.00 Stars

I learned that a loss is not just associated with death. Loosing friendships is considered a loss.

1-on-1 Support
04/26/2022
5.00 Stars

This program has open my eyes to a different side of how to go through grief. Grief Recovery has help me to over come all my emotions that was hurting my well-being physically, mentally, socially and emotionally. And today I am free, I am ok. Grief recovery understood me when no one else did.

1-on-1 Support
04/26/2022
4.00 Stars
1-on-1 Support
04/26/2022
5.00 Stars

I had my doubts when I started the program but as I did the homework I started to realize what was bothering me. Once I finished the letter, I felt liberated and happy.

1-on-1 Support
04/24/2022
5.00 Stars

Beautifully enriching.

1-on-1 Support
04/24/2022
5.00 Stars

When I started this program I was stuck. My heart was broken when I lost my husband 9 months ago. I had so many regrets and was in constant turmoil trying to deal with grief that was weighing me down. Kari helped me put all those regrets, doubts, "could've, would've, should've" on a piece of paper that made sense to me. It helped me to understand why I was feeling the way I was. This program is not easy but it is so worth it! What surprised me the most is when I got done with the last assignment, it showed me that we had so many great moments with each other. There was so much love. All those little disagreements were nothing compared to all the great times. I remember driving home that evening and the sun was a little brighter and my heart wasn't as heavy. And, I didn't feel stuck anymore. Sure there are times I still get stuck but now I have the tools to help me. I am so grateful to Kari and this program for helping me see all the things that are important.

1-on-1 Support
04/21/2022
5.00 Stars

The program helped me know and understand that grief is not only due to death. Also I now have the tools to process through other relationships that was once thought to cause depression; but I now know they were losses and it’s necessary to grieve and release.

1-on-1 Support
04/21/2022
5.00 Stars
1-on-1 Support
04/21/2022
5.00 Stars

It worked very well. I was able to feel differently immediately after I was done with the program. It was so helpful with my experience.

1-on-1 Support
04/20/2022

Pages